ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Konkol Is this you?
  • 25
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Konkol?


42 Ratings with 15 Comments

1.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Horrible experience!

I would not recommend dr konkol to any pregnant woman! She has terrible bedside manner and the whole office is so unprofessional. They all got into an argument in front of patients one day at one of my appointments. Dr konkol does rushes you and acts annoyed if you ask questions. I ended up switched doctors half way through my pregnancy and I am SO glad I did! I can't believe this woman is even aloud to be a doctor! They all act like a bunch of teenagers! Please don't use her! You will regret it!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

This dr was amazing I was having trouble with my pregnancy and she really helped me I would recommend her to anyone !!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2016

Great doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

She is wonderful. You know she truly cares about your well-being.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Down to earth, great staff, felt comfortable

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 15th, 2015

I had a horrible expirience wouldn't reccomended her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

Rude sense of humaor

Dr Konkel has been the worse OBGYN ive had thus far. She is RUDE, UNPROFESSIONAL, AND SHE ONLY WORRIES ABOUT GETTING PAID.. Her staff is very unprofessional . And while waiting to be seenin the back room, u canhear them discussing your personal health info...unacceptable. Also the Dr has crude humor, which is not always good when u first meet a patient

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2013

Couldn't find a better doctor

I love her! That sums it up for me. She addresses and answers my questions and concerns unlike my previous ob/gyn. Her "bedside manner" puts me at ease and her (dry) sense of humour is rare and, for me, comforting. Also observing the interactions between her and her staff proves that they enjoy what they do.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2012

Rough around the edges...

Dr.Konkol has a funny way of showing she cares. On the outside she is a little uncaring, but deep down she does love babies and does give great advice. She may tell you what you don't always want to hear, but she is usually right. She has been my doctor for many years.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 22nd, 2011

Ms. L. Franey

I have been a patient for a number of years, and looked up new address for her today. I was stunned to see less then stellar reviews...this lady has given me superior care over the past 10 plus years, and performed surgery on me when needed. I have and will continue to be a patient as long as she is in practice and would recommend her highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Horrible Doctor

I would not even recommend Dr. Konkol to someone I hate. It will take you so long to get in to see her and when you finally do she was rush you out before you even remember what you came for! Her staff is great but could never make up for the fact that she is a miserable person to be around! I only wanted to stick it out because I wanted to deliver at St. Clair but I would rather deliver in a park with a bums help! HORRIBLE DOCTOR!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 15th, 2010

could be better

In my opinion she is not very good at listening and its so stressful to get in to her

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Konkol is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.

  • Dr. Yoram Hahn

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    44
  • Dr. Donna Robey

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0 mi

    4.7
    (23)
    24
  • Dr. Ming Shian Kao

    Dr. Ming Shian Kao

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Saint Louis, MO 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (16)
    52