The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Kulp-Hugues Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Kulp-Hugues?

Erectile Dysfunction

Get the facts about erectile dysfunction (ED), including the conditions and medications that can cause it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Kulp-Hugues?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

I've been seen by Dr. Kulp for over 10 years for a chronic condition. She is direct and honest with empathy and understanding. I am not an easy patient. But she worked with me in a manner that's comforting and respected. sometimes the wait is longer than preferred, but that's because she won't rush the visit if the patient needs more time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Worst Experience Ever

This was the worst experience I have ever had with a doctor. She did not ask me a single question and did not let me talk. She was rude and loud and refused to let me explain my reason for being there. I stormed out her exam room and I will never go back. I would neve recommend her to anyone. Stat as far away from this woman as possible. The nurse who did my intake however was extremely sweet and comforting. She deserves to work for a doctor who can match her passion and understanding.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 15th, 2012

Never addressed me by name in 5 years. Need I say more?

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 9th, 2012

Unprofessional, office bathroom dirty, didn't listen to what I told her about my symptoms, assembly line care, given generic advice and will not discuss my concerns or examine me until certain test are completed. Some office staff rude. Find someone else...there are lots of options.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2012

This Doctor really cares and looks for answers. Her staff ranks with the best. I think that this practice is 4 star plus.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2010

this doctor has the worst bedside manner I have ever seen. She is demeaning in her attitude towards her patients and her staff. I witnessed this on more than one occassion. I would not recomend her. It seems that every patient that enters her office is given the same 3 tests and she will not examine you until all three tests are performed. She does not listen to symptoms.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

GREAT DR.

Have been with her for 10 years. Helped me through Kidney stones. Then last year sent me to the right place when she found I had Prostrate Cancer. She is more like a friend.The staff is Great and has been very helpful through every thing.I feel I owe my life to her

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 22nd, 2010

Dr. Kulp was quite thorough and sensitive in helping deal with a prostate problem. We dealt with the problem with minimum discomfort.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Kulp-Hugues is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oxford, PA.

  • Dr. Michael Chiusano

    Urology

    West Grove, PA 5.31 mi

    3.1
    (16)
    28
  • Dr. Kenneth Woo

    Dr. Kenneth Woo

    Urology

    Elkton, MD 12.84 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    21
  • Dr. Justin Sausville

    Urology

    Elkton, MD 12.84 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    10