ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Lenart Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Lenart?

Endometriosis

Get the facts about endometriosis, including symptoms and parts of the body that may be affected.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Lenart?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2015

Dr. Lenart is absolutely amazing! Never felt better after my surgery!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 20th, 2013

I went to Dr. Lenart a few years ago, when I moved to the area. I was a medical patient. She acted like I was wasting her time because all I wanted was gynecological services. Maybe she's different with obstetrical patients, but she felt that I should not have bothered her, that I should have seen a nurse practioner. She had been recommended to me, I asked for her when I made an appointment, and I didn't even know there was a nurse practitioner. I didn't go back. I got another doctor who didn't seem to mind that a patient wasn't having a baby every year.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

A missed opportunity

The doctor kept me waiting for over an hour and was very abrupt when she finally did meet with me (and didn't apologize). I was a new patient and very upset about something, but she was very dismissive, rushed, and impersonal. She had come recommended, so I was very disappointed. This would have been a great opportunity for her to reach out and connect with a patient...Too bad.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 17th, 2011

my visit and follow up
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2010

Love Dr. Lenart!

Dr. Lenart is the best physician I have ever encountered. She took the time to listen to my problem and gave me multiple options for treatments. She makes you feel very comfortable and it actually feels like she cares.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2009

Wonderful Physician

Dr. Lenart is the most caring, compassionate, and efficient physician I have encountered. Her bed side manner is outshined only by her abilities as a physician. Dr. Lenart performed a c-section on me and the scar is hardly even noticeable because she took her time and did a wonderful stitching job. I would recommend Dr. Lenart to anyone wanting an extremely competent physician with an incredibly loving and compassionate manner.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Lenart is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Canonsburg, PA.

  • Dr. Douglas Mackay

    Dr. Douglas Mackay

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Canonsburg, PA 0 mi

    4.0
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Kristen Peske

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology

    Canonsburg, PA 0 mi

    3.7
    (10)
    7
  • Dr. Beth Prairie

    Dr. Beth Prairie

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology, General Practice

    Canonsburg, PA 0.42 mi

    3.1
    (38)
    11