ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Manjoney Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Manjoney?


12 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Would highly recommend Dr.Manjoney and her staff. Understanding, thorough and compassionate. Thank you!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2017

From the front desk to surgical staff and everyone in between-they are friendly,knowledgeable and professional. My experience here was unlike any medical (or spa for that matter)experience prior. I would and will suggest this facility to anyone looking for vein care or medispa treatments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2017

Doc and staff,very good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

I had laser/phlebectomy treatment on right leg and a week later phlebectomy on left leg. Procedure went smoothly. Entire staff was very friendly and professional the office was very comfortable. Procedure was approved by insurance , which was most important. No regrets.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2016

I had the veins done on my legs. I was unsure at first about the procedure, but everything went fine and easier than I thought. Mild pain afterwards, but nothing advil could not control. I was very pleased with my outcome.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Wonderful! Dr.Manjoney, Lisa,Marcie, entire staff- so responsive, professional and cordial! I appreciated so much what was going to happen at every step, and when I had a concern, were so great about responding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2016

Dr. Manjoney and her staff were all very very nice to work with. From the time you walk in until you leave everyone makes you feel very comfortable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

Very pleasant experience. Friendly staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Not only was she an excellent doctor, explained everything very well, but she went above and beyond to work with my insurance.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Manjoney is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pewaukee, WI.

  • Dr. Daryl Pearlstein

    Dr. Daryl Pearlstein

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 4.22 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    21
  • Dr. Stephen Bartos

    Dr. Stephen Bartos

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 4.22 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    30
  • Dr. Kevin Hart

    Dr. Kevin Hart

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Waukesha, WI 4.22 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30