Dr. Deborah Manjoney MD Patient Reviews

  • Vascular Surgery Pewaukee, WI

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 12 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    100%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 5 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would highly recommend Dr.Manjoney and her staff. Understanding, thorough and compassionate. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 15th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
From the front desk to surgical staff and everyone in between-they are friendly,knowledgeable and professional. My experience here was unlike any medical (or spa for that matter)experience prior. I would and will suggest this facility to anyone looking for vein care or medispa treatments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doc and staff,very good.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had laser/phlebectomy treatment on right leg and a week later phlebectomy on left leg. Procedure went smoothly. Entire staff was very friendly and professional the office was very comfortable. Procedure was approved by insurance , which was most important. No regrets.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had the veins done on my legs. I was unsure at first about the procedure, but everything went fine and easier than I thought. Mild pain afterwards, but nothing advil could not control. I was very pleased with my outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful! Dr.Manjoney, Lisa,Marcie, entire staff- so responsive, professional and cordial! I appreciated so much what was going to happen at every step, and when I had a concern, were so great about responding.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Manjoney and her staff were all very very nice to work with. From the time you walk in until you leave everyone makes you feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very pleasant experience. Friendly staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not only was she an excellent doctor, explained everything very well, but she went above and beyond to work with my insurance.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deborah Manjoney, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Pewaukee, WI.