The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Mathias Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34 min
Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Mathias?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Love Dr Mathias

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Dr Mathias has been treating me since I was a kid. Love her and her entire staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

My family always go to her on her Tuesday night clinic because she always gets tithe bottom of your problem and gets you in the right direction.She is very experienced.

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Mathias Saved My Vacation

Posted on February 4th, 2017

I was in vacation in Hawaii with some friends when I had a bit of a medical emergency. I walked in to see Dr. Mathias at the night clinic and she fixed me right up. I really appreciated her no-nonsense attitude.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Mathias Saved My Vacation

Posted on January 28th, 2017

My friends and I were on vacation on Maui when I had a medical emergency. I walked in to see Dr. Mathias at the night clinic. I did have a bit wait, but once I got in I was able to get fixed-up and on my way quickly. I really appreciated her no-nonsense attitude.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Has a snotty attitude...Talks over the patient and does not listen enough. Sure not the "Dr. Wellby" we all knew as a child.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on April 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Mathias is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wailuku, HI.