The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Mistal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
55 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Mistal?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Rate this doctor

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Very personable. Very knowledgeable. Very caring and compassionate. Great demeanor with patients. Treats everyone like family (just like Olive Garden). Just the kind of doctor you really enjoy seeing or taking a family member too. Always very interested in your problems. A1 physician.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Having a knowledgeable PCP, Everything else in life is just WAITING!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

LittleKitty24

Posted on June 5th, 2016

Excellent doctor. Wait time is a little longer but worth it. Spends the time, listens to the patient. Great diagnostician. Does not rush you out of the exam room. Has great bedside manner. Excellent service!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude Office Staff

Posted on September 3rd, 2010

I have made an appointment only for them to cancel twice. The second time i was on my way to my appointment which i live over an hour away from her office. When i asked if they could please see me earlier then the date they gave me after the cancellation. They told me "i don't know what to tell you, go see another doctor" At least i avoided sitting in the waiting room all day to be seen. Worst experience i ever had with a doctor and i never even got to see her.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

UNACCEPTABLE

Posted on July 13th, 2010

This is by far THE worst experience I have ever had in a doctors office....!!!! It is absolutely UNACCEPTABLE to make people wait 3-4 hours for a visit!!!! And when I asked the nurse why the wait was so long, I was told "if you don't like it I can get you a reference to another Doctor....!"

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Mistal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Drums, PA.