Dr. Deborah Mowery MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Roanoke, VA

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    81%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 16th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's a great Doctor!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Dr. Mowery Review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome doctor..... Very pro patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2016
Dr. Mowery: Best Pain Management Doctor Ever
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Mowery is awesome. Her bedside manner and the care for her patients is unbelievable. I have never seen a doctor care for their patients with such promptness and care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Very professional and a smart doctor.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's the best doctor around.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 6th, 2014
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Little understanding of my condition and she wouldnt listen to what I was saying. Improper diagnosis. Staff seemed disorganized and scattered. I recommend to stay away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2013
Medical Records Specialist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a marvelous office to work with. Phone calls are answered promptly, cheerfully, and efficiently. Great experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2011
marcella James
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
highly skilled, extremely knowlegdeble. Honestly concerned. Exceptional ethics.lovely personality, always positive and kind. She has been my favorite ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is a lovely person, love her!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Review For Dr. Deborah T. Mowery
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Very good doctor she really knows what she is doing everyone is very helpful and keeps everyone in high spirits. This doctor is amazing and helped me ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2010
Finally a Good Doctor!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After having several referrals from my primary physician for a Degenerative Cervical disk problem, I was sent to Dr. Mowery for analysis and from day one, I knew this was the right doctor. She has helped me with a problem that other doctor's didn't find or care to treat. Until Dr. Mowery my only solution had been spinal surgery. I am SO glad that I found her!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deborah Mowery, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.