ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Mowery Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Mowery?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Mowery?

Ratings and Reviews

34 Ratings with 11 Comments

  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    28
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 34 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

Excellent , caring doctor . Very knowledgeable , does all she can to make her patients comfortable . I dearly love her and thank God for her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2016

She's a great Doctor!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Dr. Mowery Review

awesome doctor..... Very pro patient

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Dr. Mowery: Best Pain Management Doctor Ever

Dr Mowery is awesome. Her bedside manner and the care for her patients is unbelievable. I have never seen a doctor care for their patients with such promptness and care.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Very professional and a smart doctor.

She's the best doctor around.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 7th, 2014

Little understanding of my condition and she wouldnt listen to what I was saying. Improper diagnosis. Staff seemed disorganized and scattered. I recommend to stay away.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2013

Medical Records Specialist

This is a marvelous office to work with. Phone calls are answered promptly, cheerfully, and efficiently. Great experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2011

marcella James

highly skilled, extremely knowlegdeble. Honestly concerned. Exceptional ethics.lovely personality, always positive and kind. She has been my favorite ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

She is a lovely person, love her!!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Review For Dr. Deborah T. Mowery

Very good doctor she really knows what she is doing everyone is very helpful and keeps everyone in high spirits. This doctor is amazing and helped me ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2010

Finally a Good Doctor!

After having several referrals from my primary physician for a Degenerative Cervical disk problem, I was sent to Dr. Mowery for analysis and from day one, I knew this was the right doctor. She has helped me with a problem that other doctor's didn't find or care to treat. Until Dr. Mowery my only solution had been spinal surgery. I am SO glad that I found her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Mowery is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roanoke, VA.

  • Dr. Steven Collins

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Roanoke, VA 1.28 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. Ae-Sik Kim

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Roanoke, VA 1.28 mi

    39
  • Dr. Verna Lewis

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Roanoke, VA 1.92 mi

    3.8
    (25)
    29