Dr. Deborah Neitsch MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Round Rock, TX

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    4%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 9 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 12th, 2017
Very Knowledgeable
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have used Dr Neitsch for almost seven years..... We live an hour away and travel the distance. Her staff is very polite and return calls very promptly. She has referred us to doctors for general surgeries and other surgery needs....loved the doctors she referred us to. Always, always has time to listen and share.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor and staff. Professional but still human and down to earth. I am glad I found them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing this doctor for years. I moved to Leander and go out of my way to continue going to this doctor. It is hard to find caring, attentive doctor's these days.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 14th, 2015
GREAT Medical Care - Thank You
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The doctor and the overall experience was outstanding. I feel my medical care was as good as it can possibly be. Thank you the all of the team.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Felt like a victim and not a patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pressured to send personal info for SEVERAL referrals which were unnecessary. She was long winded and self centered. I only trust that she will attempt to generate the best possible revenue for the medical community.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 28th, 2010
Great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Neitsch is patient, attentive, and always willing to take plenty of time to hear out my symptoms and explain fully to me what is going on and what her recommendations are. I never feel hurried or feel like I lack information. I like Dr Neitsch's approach toward medication - she often suggests trying simple, common sense remedies before resorting to the heavy-duty drugs.

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2009
Totally reccommend Dr. Nietsch
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. Neitsch is the best family practice physician I have ever had. She is calm and always has time to talk with you until you have finished with all your questions. She is not a pill pusher or sends you on to someone else with out a good reason and one that you are comfortable with. I will miss her at ADC but will try and contact her at her new practice. I may try and follow her there. If you need a family practice physician in her new area you will be one lucky patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2016

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 5th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deborah Neitsch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.