The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Neitsch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Neitsch?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Very Knowledgeable

Posted on June 12th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

We have used Dr Neitsch for almost seven years..... We live an hour away and travel the distance. Her staff is very polite and return calls very promptly. She has referred us to doctors for general surgeries and other surgery needs....loved the doctors she referred us to. Always, always has time to listen and share.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2015

Great doctor and staff. Professional but still human and down to earth. I am glad I found them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2015

I have been seeing this doctor for years. I moved to Leander and go out of my way to continue going to this doctor. It is hard to find caring, attentive doctor's these days.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT Medical Care - Thank You

Posted on November 14th, 2015

The doctor and the overall experience was outstanding. I feel my medical care was as good as it can possibly be. Thank you the all of the team.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Felt like a victim and not a patient

Posted on October 27th, 2015

Pressured to send personal info for SEVERAL referrals which were unnecessary. She was long winded and self centered. I only trust that she will attempt to generate the best possible revenue for the medical community.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on March 28th, 2010

Dr Neitsch is patient, attentive, and always willing to take plenty of time to hear out my symptoms and explain fully to me what is going on and what her recommendations are. I never feel hurried or feel like I lack information. I like Dr Neitsch's approach toward medication - she often suggests trying simple, common sense remedies before resorting to the heavy-duty drugs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Totally reccommend Dr. Nietsch

Posted on September 15th, 2009

I think Dr. Neitsch is the best family practice physician I have ever had. She is calm and always has time to talk with you until you have finished with all your questions. She is not a pill pusher or sends you on to someone else with out a good reason and one that you are comfortable with. I will miss her at ADC but will try and contact her at her new practice. I may try and follow her there. If you need a family practice physician in her new area you will be one lucky patient.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Neitsch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Round Rock, TX.