ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Pan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Pan?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Pan?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 7 Comments

3.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

Facial Injections

Only two months and need injections again

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2012

I've had several procedures with Dr. Pan including upper blepharoplasty recently, and it has been a pleasant experience. I trust and highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Horrible Outcome

Dr. Pan did my lipo, am pretty small but I have love handles that never go away she charge me for tummy tuck and lipo and I still have my love handles. Her excuse was the way I wear my pants. ugh

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2012

I had surgories in the past on my breast by another doctor and it was awfull. debrah pan is the best she made me feel at ease and she is so kind. she takes her time with you and makes you feel like you are her only patiant when your there . I recomend her to everyone i know my surgeory was practicly painless with her thank you for all your hard work and detication

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2011

i would highly recommend

I had my breast done with doctor pan and she was wonderful !!! she was highly knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable! I also had Lazor Hair Removal at her office which was also a great exsperiance i would highly recommend !!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2010

awesome experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

God's helper

Thank you for rebuilding me; you gave me back what cancer took away.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Pan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.

  • Dr. Javier Davila

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    New Haven, CT 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Richard Restifo

    Dr. Richard Restifo

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    New Haven, CT 0.26 mi

    4.7
    (56)
    31
  • Dr. David Esposito

    Dr. David Esposito

    General Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    New Haven, CT 0.64 mi

    3.5
    (7)
    19