ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Plante Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Plante?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2015

Dr.Plante has been my favorite doctor for quite a while. A dedicated specialist in treating type 1 diabetes (and I thank God for her being able to figure out that I needed to be checked out for Celiac disease on my first visit) She said that it can come along w/diabetes.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

she seems to be very busy, and doesn't like to explore other options.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2012

Very good doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Excellent Communicator

I really appreciated Dr. Plante spending plenty of time with me. She explained my diagnosis clearly, and gave me a sense of confidence. I'm looking forward to my follow up visit. I can highly recommend Dr. Plante.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2012

Caring, Skilled Professional

Dr. Plante knows what she is doing and does not allow her talents and knowledge to go to her head. She stil cares about her patients. She makes me feel like my concerns are her concerns. I am relaxed and know she will take care of me. I am blessed to have her and her husband Dr ghaemi both as my Doctors. I reccommend dr Plante and Dr Ghaemi highly. (^_^)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2009

Very helpful. Listened well. Professional. And a Hottie for sure!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

A Doctor who cares

In my opinion Dr. Plante is the best doctor I have ever known. She does everything for me. She cares, supports, monitors, and diagnoses. When I had gone to several doctors with no relief in sight she was the only one who ever stepped up and figured out what was wrong with me. I will never go to anyone else ever for any Endocrinology needs. She is very supportive and helped me even quite smoking! Thanks Dr. Plante!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Plante is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.

  • Dr. Sholeh Rahimi

    Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (11)
  • Dr. Paula Taniguchi

    Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    29
  • Dr. Jennifer Pettigrew

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Roseville, CA 0.01 mi

    11