ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Queen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 16
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Queen?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Terrific pediatrician!

Posted on August 8th, 2017

She is great with our children and is careful to consider all the facts when making a diagnosis or advising us on treatment. She is knowledgeable and is always on top of research and pros and cons of various treatments. She is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor to both of my Children.

Posted on May 18th, 2016

My children have been patients of Dr. Queen's for 14 years and 9 years. My 14 year old has Aspergers and WILL NOT see another doctor. She knows just how to handle him, what not to waste time on and how to treat him medically. He has an incredible high tolerance for pain so he can be tricky. Its almost as if She and him dont have to say a word. She knows how to read him. My 9 year old has asthma, ocd, spd, and severe anxiety. She LOVES Dr. Queen. Dr. Queen knows just how to handle her as well. In fact we followed her from Pineville to Monroe and soon will follow from Monroe to Waxhaw. She is a great listener to my concerns, she listens to my kids, and doesn't make me feel silly when I bring them in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2014

Dr. Queen has cared for our 16 year old daughter since she was born. She has always provided excellent medical care. Dr. Queen is thorough and never rushes to leave us and move on to the next patient; even though her schedule is always full. We believe she genuinely cares for the well being of our daughter. We are happy to recommend Dr. Queen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and helpful

Posted on January 30th, 2013

Dr. Queen has a very calm bedside manner. She went to great lengths to help us find a medication appropriate for my sons ADHD and helped me as a Mom understand. She has been very patient with my 301 questions .

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Queen is the bomb

Posted on June 13th, 2011

I have two children one 21 and the other 11. When my youngest was recently born we went to Dr. Queen for the first time. Our child was born with two differing eye colors. Dr. Queen asked if we had other children to which I answered yes, i have an 11 year old. She asked if he had a hearing loss. Startled, I responded yes. How did you know that? My eldest son had been deaf in one ear since birth and none of the doctors that had seen him had been able to identify why. Dr. Queen immediately diagnosed our youngest son as having Wardensburg syndrome. Right off the cuff she was able to identify an ailment in both childrn that countless audiologist and pediatricians had failed to identify in the older child. I was sold. Dr. Queen was deemed incredible, and we have used her as our pediatricain every since. You will love her "bedside manner", her professionalism and her competancy as an experienced pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Queen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waxhaw, NC.