ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Queen Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Queen?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Queen?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Terrific pediatrician!

She is great with our children and is careful to consider all the facts when making a diagnosis or advising us on treatment. She is knowledgeable and is always on top of research and pros and cons of various treatments. She is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Excellent Doctor to both of my Children.

My children have been patients of Dr. Queen's for 14 years and 9 years. My 14 year old has Aspergers and WILL NOT see another doctor. She knows just how to handle him, what not to waste time on and how to treat him medically. He has an incredible high tolerance for pain so he can be tricky. Its almost as if She and him dont have to say a word. She knows how to read him. My 9 year old has asthma, ocd, spd, and severe anxiety. She LOVES Dr. Queen. Dr. Queen knows just how to handle her as well. In fact we followed her from Pineville to Monroe and soon will follow from Monroe to Waxhaw. She is a great listener to my concerns, she listens to my kids, and doesn't make me feel silly when I bring them in.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2014

Dr. Queen has cared for our 16 year old daughter since she was born. She has always provided excellent medical care. Dr. Queen is thorough and never rushes to leave us and move on to the next patient; even though her schedule is always full. We believe she genuinely cares for the well being of our daughter. We are happy to recommend Dr. Queen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Kind and helpful

Dr. Queen has a very calm bedside manner. She went to great lengths to help us find a medication appropriate for my sons ADHD and helped me as a Mom understand. She has been very patient with my 301 questions.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

Dr Queen is the bomb

I have two children one 21 and the other 11. When my youngest was recently born we went to Dr. Queen for the first time. Our child was born with two differing eye colors. Dr. Queen asked if we had other children to which I answered yes, i have an 11 year old. She asked if he had a hearing loss. Startled, I responded yes. How did you know that? My eldest son had been deaf in one ear since birth and none of the doctors that had seen him had been able to identify why. Dr. Queen immediately diagnosed our youngest son as having Wardensburg syndrome. Right off the cuff she was able to identify an ailment in both childrn that countless audiologist and pediatricians had failed to identify in the older child. I was sold. Dr. Queen was deemed incredible, and we have used her as our pediatricain every since. You will love her "bedside manner", her professionalism and her competancy as an experienced pediatrician.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Queen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Waxhaw, NC.

  • Dr. Susan Duncan-Butler

    Dr. Susan Duncan-Butler

    Pediatrics

    Waxhaw, NC 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (8)
    22
  • Dr. Renu Doshi

    Pediatrics

    Waxhaw, NC 1.37 mi

    3.0
    (9)
    18
  • Dr. Morgan Yerry

    Pediatrics

    Waxhaw, NC 1.66 mi