Dr. Deborah Lee MD Patient Reviews

  • Obstetrics and Gynecology Atlanta, GA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 8 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    75%
  • Great
    13%
  • Good
    13%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 19 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Dr. Deborah Lee- the best doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for almost 30 years. The best doctor I have ever had the privilege of being cared for. She is smart, caring, compassionate, and she really LISTENS to you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 4th, 2012
Love Dr. Lee
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is fantastic and her staff if very nice. Would recommend her to anyone!She is caring and calls you personally with your results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2011
wonderful doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After some bad obgyn experiences I decided to try Dr Lee based on the good reviews I saw here and in other sites. I was truly grateful to have found her. She is a genuinely good and caring person (instead of smiling and pretending to be, like other doctors I had), and an extremely skilled and competent professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2011
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lee always spends plenty of time with me and I never feel rushed. She calls me personally if there are any issues. Great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
GLP
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Lee"s for over 20 years. She is the finest, most caring, and competent doctor I have ever known, and I am a nurse, and so have known hundreds of doctors in my personal/professional life. I always recommend her to my friends and patients, and I always get a big thank you from them for this referral. She is kind, takes time with you, is intuitive,and really wants to help you. Any woman is lucky to have her as her doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 15th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
February 11th, 2015

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deborah Lee, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.