ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Lee Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Lee?


8 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2016

Dr. Deborah Lee- the best doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Lee's for almost 30 years. The best doctor I have ever had the privilege of being cared for. She is smart, caring, compassionate, and she really LISTENS to you.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 4th, 2012

Love Dr. Lee

She is fantastic and her staff if very nice. Would recommend her to anyone!She is caring and calls you personally with your results.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

wonderful doctor

After some bad obgyn experiences I decided to try Dr Lee based on the good reviews I saw here and in other sites. I was truly grateful to have found her. She is a genuinely good and caring person (instead of smiling and pretending to be, like other doctors I had), and an extremely skilled and competent professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2011

Dr. Lee always spends plenty of time with me and I never feel rushed. She calls me personally if there are any issues. Great doctor!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

GLP

I have been a patient of Dr Lee"s for over 20 years. She is the finest, most caring, and competent doctor I have ever known, and I am a nurse, and so have known hundreds of doctors in my personal/professional life. I always recommend her to my friends and patients, and I always get a big thank you from them for this referral. She is kind, takes time with you, is intuitive,and really wants to help you. Any woman is lucky to have her as her doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

3.7 Rating

February 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Lee is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Kathleen Khan

    Dr. Kathleen Khan

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
  • Dr. Kristan Adams

    Dr. Kristan Adams

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    21
  • Dr. Peter Barratt

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    35