inactive

Deborah A Santo MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.0
  • 25 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.0)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 32.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is outstanding. My 3 children have been going to Dr. Santo's office since birth, the oldest one now being almost 7 years old. She is wonderful, always answers all my questions, is very thorough. Her office staff is great. I wouldn't trust my kids with any other doctor. She is amazing .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
would not recommend!
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Santo is a good doctor if your kids are perfectly well-behaved and have no fears. I'm quite surprised she is a pediatrician because she gets impatient very easily and will raise her voice. She often gets cranky, too. Would not recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2012
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My company changed insurance plans and wanted to make sure Dr. Santo is still part of the network, when I ran across a comment from April. I totally disagree with the comment. Dr. Santo has been my 2 kids' pediatrician since they were born. We moved 50 miles from her office but stayed with her even if I have to drive my kids for their routine/annual check-ups. I recommended her to my 2 colleagues at work, and from time to time I see them at the office, so I know they are also happy with her service.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2011
We Love Her!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Santo is a fantastic doctor. We have been going there for 13 years. My two children love her. They do all the talking when they are in with her. She explains everything so they understand what she is talking about. She does not leave until all our questions are answered. I have never waited any longer then any other Doctor out there.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
2 kids and 17 years w/her
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office enviorment has changed over the years. Wait times can very from 10min to 1hr. depending on time of day and year--lower wait times are more the norm than when I first started going 16 years ago. She has "mellowed out" over the years could also be she is less busy and less stressed out although she has always spent the timed need to be (hence long wait time).
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2008
wise seasoned pediatrician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Santo has been seeing my children for over ten years and is concerned and thorough. she is a great hands on doc that takes the time to talk and listen. She is wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No