ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Scott Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Scott?


20 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

Dr Scott is the best pediatric physician Charlotte/Huntersville could possibly ask for. She is a true gem. Has been my son's pediatrician for over 7 years. Dr Scott is amazingly awesome.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2014

Mom

This is the best pediatrician my child has had. She refers and diagnose on point, such a kind professional person

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Satisfied Every Visit

We have been going to Dr. Scott since my son was born in Jan. 2011. Dr. Scott was recommended to us by a couple in our Labor Support class. We had no clue where to start looking for pediatricians since this was our fist child, so we just went with the recommendation. From the first meeting at the hospital to our latest 18 month check-up, we have been totally pleased with Dr. Scott. She has a gentle way about her and you just know she cares about your child and her profession. I fully trust her professional opinion and would recommend her to any first timers or anyone looking for a new pediatrician.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2012

Lucky to have her close by

The Lake Norman area and more importantly her patients are lucky to have her. With 30 yrs. experience there is not much that she hasn't seen and more importantly quickly identifies and treats effectively. As a parent with a special needs child with unusual medical issues and a few other regular needs ones as well having a physician that can use experience and knowledge to keep them all healthy is extremely important to me. She understands the issues has made some excellent referrals (she has been around and knows who is who) and relates to the children, making them feel comfortable and not afraid to tell her or us about any medical concern. Oh, and if you have to wait a while to see her, just like anything there is a good reason that she is busy. She spends the right amount of time and is in demand.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

She is wonderful! Listens to my concerns and is helps with referrals for specialists ASAP.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Scott is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntersville, NC.

  • Dr. David White

    Dr. David White

    Pediatrics

    Huntersville, NC 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    21
  • Dr. Michelle Brody

    Dr. Michelle Brody

    Pediatrics

    Huntersville, NC 0 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    25
  • Dr. Dukjin Im

    Dr. Dukjin Im

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation, Pediatrics

    Huntersville, NC 0 mi

    4.3
    (18)
    27