Dr. Deborah Sillins MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Hebron, KY

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.6)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    16%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2016
Amazing Doctor and Person
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently had a surgery with Dr. Deborah Sillins. She is not only an amazing plastic surgeon but has an amazing heart as well. I am so happy with my results and cannot thank her enough for her phenomenal work and kindness!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Awesome Doctor, mediocre staff.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She walked right in and made me feel at home. Got a few injections and tweaked up a bit. Far more quickly than other doctors I have been to before. Staff was so-so. Dressed like they were going to a swap meet, and not too courteous.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 3rd, 2016
Best Plastic Surgeon in our area!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sillins performed a tummy tuck on me. She was the only Plastic Surgeon to recommend the circumferential tummy tuck so that I would achieve the look I was hoping for. She exceeded my expectations and her staff is courteous, kind and really makes you feel like your more than a patient! Highly recommend her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Such a nice doctor. I just had botox and lip filler done. I was extremely nervous beforehand but she was awesome and I look great! I completely trust her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Her staff was excellent! Very helpful. After seeing Dr. Sillins I felt so much better. She was very informative and precise. I would recommend her to everyone!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2011
caring doctor
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sillins always gives 100 percent in her diagnosis and surgeries. Due to cancer she has done many surgeries on me and I wouldn't trust any other plastic surgeon to go the distance she did for me. Dr. Sillins has my full respect and I have recommended many friends to her. Thank you Dr. Sillins and staff! You all are the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr.Sillins to everyone. She is caring and she is an amazing surgeon.

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sillins is an excellent surgeon and an artist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
excellent surgeon and great bedside manner

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is an excellent surgeon and a great person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deborah Sillins, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Hebron, KY.