The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Sillins Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Sillins?

Skin Cancer

Get the facts about skin cancer, including the different types and symptoms.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Sillins?

Ratings and Reviews

19 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 19 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2016

Amazing Doctor and Person

I recently had a surgery with Dr. Deborah Sillins. She is not only an amazing plastic surgeon but has an amazing heart as well. I am so happy with my results and cannot thank her enough for her phenomenal work and kindness!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 27th, 2016

Awesome Doctor, mediocre staff.

She walked right in and made me feel at home. Got a few injections and tweaked up a bit. Far more quickly than other doctors I have been to before. Staff was so-so. Dressed like they were going to a swap meet, and not too courteous.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Best Plastic Surgeon in our area!

Dr. Sillins performed a tummy tuck on me. She was the only Plastic Surgeon to recommend the circumferential tummy tuck so that I would achieve the look I was hoping for. She exceeded my expectations and her staff is courteous, kind and really makes you feel like your more than a patient! Highly recommend her!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2015

Such a nice doctor. I just had botox and lip filler done. I was extremely nervous beforehand but she was awesome and I look great! I completely trust her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2015

Her staff was excellent! Very helpful. After seeing Dr. Sillins I felt so much better. She was very informative and precise. I would recommend her to everyone!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

caring doctor

Dr. Sillins always gives 100 percent in her diagnosis and surgeries. Due to cancer she has done many surgeries on me and I wouldn't trust any other plastic surgeon to go the distance she did for me. Dr. Sillins has my full respect and I have recommended many friends to her. Thank you Dr. Sillins and staff! You all are the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2011

I would recommend Dr.Sillins to everyone. She is caring and she is an amazing surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2011

Dr. Sillins is an excellent surgeon and an artist.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2011

excellent surgeon and great bedside manner

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2011

She is an excellent surgeon and a great person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Sillins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hebron, KY.

  • Dr. J Willging

    Pediatrics, Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Florence, KY 5.76 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31
  • Dr. Micheal Robinson

    Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery, General Dentistry, Plastic Surgery

    Florence, KY 5.87 mi

    33
  • Dr. David Megee

    Dr. David Megee

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Cincinnati, OH 6.97 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    13