ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Sutcliffe Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Sutcliffe?


15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

I Love her! She's a great Doctor and a Great person! She really cares!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Top Tier Physician

Dr. Sutcliffe is an outstanding physician. She listens to, and cares about, her patients. She doesn't just get you in, write a prescription, and get you out. She spends as much time as is needed for her appointmentments and explains medications and procedures she recommends. I had lost all faith and respect for physicians do to having poor physicians for years leading to my declining health. Not only did Dr. Sutcliffe restore my faith in the medical system, she has helped to halt my own descent into physical and mental health decline by motivating me to care for myself.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

She is one of the rudest Doctors I have ever met. I didn't like her at all.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

Dr. Sutcliff is one of those unusual doctors that really spends time with each patient, discusses things in language I can understand, not just a bunch of big medical words that I do not know.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Sutcliffe for years even though we've moved 3 hours away. One of the best doctors we have seen. She takes time with you, is a good listener, is down to earth & knows what she's talking about. She's diagnosed us both with problems that specialists later confirmed. She's conservative in writing prescriptions which I appreciate. She doesn't just prescribe something because you want it. We both really trust & appreciate her. Her staff is terrific & will make every effort to squeeze you in for an appt. if you need to see her. She's very personable as well. Wish there were more doctors like her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2012

Excellent family doctor.

Very knowledgeable. Cares about her patients, listens to them and actually communicates with them.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2009

Happy patient

Dr. Sutcliffe and her staff have always been caring, kind and quick to respond when needed. I couldn't ask for anything more...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Sutcliffe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Red Bluff, CA.

  • Dr. Martin Kuersten

    Family Medicine

    Red Bluff, CA 0.16 mi

    4.2
    (6)
    32
  • Dr. Pauline Wills

    Family Medicine

    Red Bluff, CA 0.87 mi

    3.9
    (7)
    32
  • Dr. Anita Blosser

    Family Medicine

    Red Bluff, CA 1.13 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    22