ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Vert Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Vert?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Vert?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Best Dr

Our family over Dr Vert

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2017

AMAZING Pediatrician! Wouldn't take my kids to anyone else

We adore Dr. Vert. She has been my kids pediatrician since they were babies. She is absolutely wonderful! I know my children are in great hands with Dr. Vert. HIGHLY recommend her! She is amazing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Not very professional. After seeing my kuds for 15 years she decides to send me a letter n the mail saying she would not see my kids again because "according to them 2 weeks after the appt" they tell me that my daughter had colored on the paper & it got on the table. If that was true then why wait 2 weeks to tell me & after 15 yrs u would think she would have been professional enough to tell me in person instead of mailing me a letter. Absolutely ridiculous

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 6th, 2016

The lady who answered the phone was rude and refused to make an appointment with me because I couldn't promise her I was going to keep them as my doctor forever. Very rude and short. Will NOT use them for my 4 children

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2012

The Baum Family

We love Dr. Vert! She is compassionate, well informed and extremely professional. She never makes us feel as though we are being rushed through an appointment or that any question I may have regarding my children's health is insignifigant. I feel as though we work as a team in providing the best medical care for my children.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Dr. Vert is an amazing Pediatrician.

I think she is a wonderful kind and caring person. She has an excellent bedside manner and will do her best to find the answers for you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 21st, 2010

I am disappointed that a new mother with concerns would be told they need to find a new peditrician. I thought that seeking a second opinion would be welcome. My granddaughter was being treated for asthmatic symptoms with a nebuelizer and inhaler and was not getting any better. She was seen in your office twice, with the same results. We took her to our family doctor, who diagnosed her with bronchitits, treated her with an antibiotic. The next day she was showing signs that she felt better. Because a new mother sought a 2nd opinion you asked her to find a new doctor.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2008

No one else is better

Dr. Vert is the BEST pediatrician you could imagine. I would never use anyone else!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

October 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Vert is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Burleson, TX.

  • Dr. Carla Smith

    Dr. Carla Smith

    Pediatrics

    Burleson, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    37
  • Dr. Lanna Mcclain

    Dr. Lanna Mcclain

    Pediatrics

    Burleson, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (10)
    24
  • Dr. Lisa Herrin

    Dr. Lisa Herrin

    Pediatrics, Pediatric Emergency Medicine

    Burleson, TX 1.09 mi

    2.8
    (40)
    30