Dr. Deborah Vert DO Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Burleson, TX

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.8 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    78%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 5th, 2017
Best Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family over Dr Vert
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2017
AMAZING Pediatrician! Wouldn't take my kids to anyone else
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We adore Dr. Vert. She has been my kids pediatrician since they were babies. She is absolutely wonderful! I know my children are in great hands with Dr. Vert. HIGHLY recommend her! She is amazing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 24th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not very professional. After seeing my kuds for 15 years she decides to send me a letter n the mail saying she would not see my kids again because "according to them 2 weeks after the appt" they tell me that my daughter had colored on the paper & it got on the table. If that was true then why wait 2 weeks to tell me & after 15 yrs u would think she would have been professional enough to tell me in person instead of mailing me a letter. Absolutely ridiculous
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
The lady who answered the phone was rude and refused to make an appointment with me because I couldn't promise her I was going to keep them as my doctor forever. Very rude and short. Will NOT use them for my 4 children
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2012
The Baum Family
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We love Dr. Vert! She is compassionate, well informed and extremely professional. She never makes us feel as though we are being rushed through an appointment or that any question I may have regarding my children's health is insignifigant. I feel as though we work as a team in providing the best medical care for my children.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2010
Dr. Vert is an amazing Pediatrician.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think she is a wonderful kind and caring person. She has an excellent bedside manner and will do her best to find the answers for you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
January 21st, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am disappointed that a new mother with concerns would be told they need to find a new peditrician. I thought that seeking a second opinion would be welcome. My granddaughter was being treated for asthmatic symptoms with a nebuelizer and inhaler and was not getting any better. She was seen in your office twice, with the same results. We took her to our family doctor, who diagnosed her with bronchitits, treated her with an antibiotic. The next day she was showing signs that she felt better. Because a new mother sought a 2nd opinion you asked her to find a new doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 9th, 2008
No one else is better
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Vert is the BEST pediatrician you could imagine. I would never use anyone else!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Deborah Vert, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Burleson, TX.