ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Weiss Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Weiss?


28 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2016

Takes time to understand your concerns and is a very good listener. Provides excellent feedback and suggestions in a very understandable manner. Great personal skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2016

Very thorough. Cares about patient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2015

I have been with Dr. Weiss for 9 years. I would not see any other doctor. You do have to wait a long time but that is because she gives her patients the utmost attention.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2013

Very warm and personable-a lot of time spent learning about my past history. Seemed to listen. She referred me to a doctor in Manhattan that was able to figure out what so many Long Island doctors were unable to for the last 4 years. I am truly greatful to Dr. Weiss for pointing me to the right specialist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2013

Very bad experience. Felt rushed, not heard. Dr. seemed to have her own agenda while discounting important personal information about myself which i attempted to share. Very brusque lacked compassion for my state of mind at time of exam. Not only didnt follow up personally to a confidential note i sent after the exam, she refused to speak with my therapist to discuss a renewal of medication i needed during the holidays. Didnt do a palpation of my breasts "since your gynecologist did that already"...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2012

I've been a patient for years. This is a doctor who LISTENS to you. If you prefer a doctor with a conservative approach to meds, this is the one for you. Her staff is also top-notch. They do not forget about you once you've left the office. You will feel cared for.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2012

Very professional and detailed in her examination and evaluation. It was a painfully long wait as a first time patient but I was impressed with the Dr. Weiss and the time she spent with me. Additonally her staff promptly followed up with me on the results of my bloodwork

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Weiss is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntington, NY.

  • Adam Goldman

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Interventional Cardiology

    Yonkers, NY

    4.7
    (130)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Scott Ingber

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.01 mi

    2.8
    (27)
    32
  • Dr. Kenneth Walsh

    Dr. Kenneth Walsh

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Huntington, NY 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (14)
    37