The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Weyer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Weyer?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Great Dr with children

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Perfect

Posted on July 21st, 2016

perfect to all babies and familes she is wonderful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 11th, 2013

Wait More than half an hour, then only spent 5 minutes with us and no apologize for the late at all. Not patient to answer questions, no followups ever. The woman at check-in desk at CMS is rude. Stay away.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Weyer is an Angel on Earth

Posted on April 20th, 2012

My children LOVE going to their pediatrician because Dr. Weyer treats everyone like family not just another dollar in her paycheck!!! She is the greatest in this area.She did relocate to the Childrens MEdical Services Building on SW 16th Avenue in Gainesville and we followed her there as well. She is most definitely the doctor my children will keep seeing!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2011

What a Blessing Dr. Deborah A. Weyer is. She will listen!She answers questions that I can understand. THIS DOCTOR CARESI regret it took me almost 2 years to find her... Thankful to her for caringand Kindness.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best!

Posted on March 18th, 2011

I went through probably 6 different pediatricians when my son was first born. It seemed like most of them wanted to rush me out or didn't listen to my concerns. The few that did got my son behind on shots or sick from improper hand washing. Let's say most were a joke. Then I met Dr. Weyer at Shands Starke Medical Group. She is so great. She listens to me, she explains everything, she wants whats best for my son, and he has never been behind on anything since he started going there. She is awesome!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 7th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Weyer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Middleburg, FL.