ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Deborah Witt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Deborah Witt?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

Love great Doctor, sorry I had to leave her practice, I changed my Insurance changed when I retired. I love black educated women.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2014

Public Safety

Dr. Witt ''''''awesome '''' you cant get better than this . My daughter have been going to Dr. Witt for 17yrs. Dr. Witt is like talking to your mom and leaving your visit knowing that someone has your best intrest at heart , there not a question that you can not ask and fill uncomfortable about. you can even email you can call her voice mail anytime of the day , dont go any where else Dr. Witt is heaven sent, and if you follow Dr. Witt you cant go wrong. She's smart overall rating 10

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 26th, 2013

Staff radiology mri/ct tech

Dr. Witt is absolutely fabulous. She never makes you feel she is rush. And most of all she listens. Would never hesitate to recommend her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Witt has an excellent caring manner with her patients. I felt like I have known her all my life. She is humorous; listens to you; and uses SOUND MEDICAL findings before she evaluates your condition. She does not beat around the bush, but tells you upfront what to expect. She does not use scare tactics. She shares your evaluation in such a relaxed manner you are immediately put at ease. She even gets you to laugh at yourself. I am so glad GOD put her in my path. She is a wonderful Doctor for such a time as this!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Dr. Witt is a wonderful doctor. She is very caring and patient physician.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2009

Dr Witt is one in a million. She really cares!!!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

December 9th, 2015

3.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes

5.0 Rating

May 8th, 2012

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Deborah Witt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.

  • Dr. James Plumb

    Dr. James Plumb

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    39
  • Dr. Kristine Swartz

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    11
  • Dr. Beth Schwartz

    Dr. Beth Schwartz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Philadelphia, PA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    9