ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

SHE IS A VERY CARING DOCTOR. I LOVE HER.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2015

Love her! She is wonderful! Some issues with the front desk staff.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

I am an RN.

I love Dr. Miller. She is a great listener. She is smart, caring, and thorough. I like the fact that she tries conservative measures before surgery. Her approach is warm like a good friend, yet she is professional and courteous. Her staff is also lovely.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

Love Dr Miller

Dr. Miller is wonderful ! She always was interested in your thoughts/and how things were in your life, and listened. I never felt rushed in her office, and had a great relationships with ALL of her staff. I am so glad that I had Dr. Miller be apart of two very memorable experiences in my life. She always balanced the importance my health as well as both of my boys during my pergancy and delivery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2013

Great
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2009

Dr. Miller has been my OB/GYN since I was 17. Recently, she helped me deliver my first child at 32. She was wonderful throughout the whole process, and she always takes time to answer any questions I have. She takes the time to get to know her patients and what is going on in their lives. Her staff is thoughtful and always returns my calls. She is excellent and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an OB/GYN.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2009

Amazing...

I have been a patient of Dr Miller for nearly 15 years...she is an amazing doctor, i have 100% faith and trust in her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dayton, OH.

  • Dr. Gary Conner

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    36
  • Dr. Jay Oflynn III

    Internal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    38
  • Dr. Sarah Kidd-Hubbard

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Dayton, OH 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6