Dr. Debra Miller MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Laguna Beach, CA

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

21 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    90%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my kids pediatrician for 23 years. I will miss her as my youngest is 17 :(
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very thorough
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2014
Best pediatrician
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller is an outstanding doctor. I can call whenever my kids are sick and am able to get right in. If I need to talk to her by phone, she calls as soon as she can. She spend lots of time with us. I recommend her to all my friends, family, neighbors, etc. and they all love her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
The best
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Miller and her staff have taken amazing care of both my children from birth up to my oldest's current 8 1/2 years old. She is extremely thorough and takes the time to listen to everything I have to share as a parent who knows their child best. The time and commitment Doctor Miller puts into my children's health is unmatched and I would highly highly recommend her and her staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Miller provided excellent, "above and byeond" care for my son when he had a difficult situation. She is very focused on health of the child and very proffesional in her communciations with the child and parents.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 6th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
An absolute gem of a pediatrician. Dr Miller is extremely thorough, experienced and possess a tremendous bedside manner and rapport with both the children and parents. Best decision we ever made to move to this practice. Our children are well cared for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2009
Grateful Mom
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Pediatrician and staff in all of Orange County. She is a jewel tucked away in charming Laguna Beach. She is a Pediatrician to the Community Physicians children. Thorough beyond words, compassioniate, takes times to explain to both child and parent, investigates and remains on the cutting edge of new technologies, therapies and medications.

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 20th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Debra Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Laguna Beach, CA.