ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Miller?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

22 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 22 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2015

She has been my kids pediatrician for 23 years. I will miss her as my youngest is 17 :(

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Great doctor, very thorough

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2014

Best pediatrician

Dr. Miller is an outstanding doctor. I can call whenever my kids are sick and am able to get right in. If I need to talk to her by phone, she calls as soon as she can. She spend lots of time with us. I recommend her to all my friends, family, neighbors, etc. and they all love her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2014

The best

Doctor Miller and her staff have taken amazing care of both my children from birth up to my oldest's current 8 1/2 years old. She is extremely thorough and takes the time to listen to everything I have to share as a parent who knows their child best. The time and commitment Doctor Miller puts into my children's health is unmatched and I would highly highly recommend her and her staff.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2012

Dr. Miller provided excellent, "above and byeond" care for my son when he had a difficult situation. She is very focused on health of the child and very proffesional in her communciations with the child and parents.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2011

An absolute gem of a pediatrician. Dr Miller is extremely thorough, experienced and possess a tremendous bedside manner and rapport with both the children and parents. Best decision we ever made to move to this practice. Our children are well cared for.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

Grateful Mom

Best Pediatrician and staff in all of Orange County. She is a jewel tucked away in charming Laguna Beach. She is a Pediatrician to the Community Physicians children. Thorough beyond words, compassioniate, takes times to explain to both child and parent, investigates and remains on the cutting edge of new technologies, therapies and medications.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Laguna Beach, CA.

  • Dr. Steven Viele

    Adolescent Medicine, Pediatrics

    Laguna Beach, CA 0.59 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    29
  • Dr. Frances Duda

    Pediatrics

    Laguna Beach, CA 0.59 mi

    4.6
    (11)
    48
  • Dr. Edward Taub

    Preventive Medicine, Pediatrics

    Laguna Niguel, CA 1.89 mi

    50