ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Balos Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Balos?


16 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Dr. Balos

I really like Dr. Balos , she is very caring and does not hurry to get you out . I would recommend her to all my family and friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2011

Loved Her

Dr. Balos is awesome! But her staff...not so much. So , I guess I have to deal with them to get to her. Good thing she is worth it! She has a very direct approach and is happy to explain the results of test to me. She does it is a way I can understand too that is very important to me and my family.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2011

Loved Dr. Balos

She treated my last week for a stomach problem and I have been feeling much better. She was a great listener and I could tell she really cared. I will recommend her to everyone. She is a good doctor and seems like a lovely person too.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 8th, 2010

horrible unprofessional who dates women
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Wonderful and very caring...

Really liked Dr. Balos she has a great bedside manner and took wonderful care of me. She took plenty of time and I felt like she really cared and listened. I will continue to see her and would trust her will any of my family members.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2009

The best Erie has to offer
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

3.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Balos is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Zionsville, IN.

  • Dr. Laurence Adams

    Family Medicine

    Zionsville, IN 0 mi

    4.2
    (20)
    30
  • Dr. J Mcdaniel

    Family Medicine

    Zionsville, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    37
  • Dr. Jessica Swenberg

    Family Medicine

    Zionsville, IN 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    17