The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Bergman Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Bergman?


15 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 14th, 2015

I had breast cancer and have been seeing Dr. Bergman for reconstruction. She is fabulous in her work, her bed side manner, gives you all the time you need and is very caring with her patients! I couldn't be happier!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2012

Excellent care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2011

Dr Bergman has become our family cosmetic surgeon

My oldest daughter had neck and shoulder problems when she developed LG breasts for a small frame. she researched for a doctor for several years and found Dr Bergmans credentials to be Amazing! so my daughter had a breast reduction, and everything turned out perfect! ( her friends tell her they want her to go with them when they tell Dr they want implants that look like my daughters natural reduced breasts) this has been great as my daughter is so active and feels so much better.I had also brought my youngest daughter to dr Bergman for a skin bump she had on the tip of her nose and wanted removed. (I had previously taken her to a dermatologist and he told us that if he removed it the scar would look worse than the bump) Dr Bergman removed it and you cannot even tell she had any bump there at all. it is perfect and beautiful!I see Dr Bergman for Botox and fillers as needed, and have also brought my best friend (who lives out of state, and everytime she comes to visit she scedules an appointment for botox and fillers as needed. she is a perfectionist, and trust her so much with my family, friends and myself. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND her!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2010

Ronald M Ragan

I have scores of Doctors in my life on a regular basis. This one is one of the most impressive, gifted I have ever met. She is a master communicator, undeniably intelligent, considerate, and compassionate. My wife and I were served so well in her recent visit. Wish we had found three years sooner.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2010

Dr. Bergman is awesome. She performed a life saving surgery on me and then has performed elective surgery on me and I have referred several friends who also have been very satisfied with their results and the level of professionalism. I will go back to her again!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

I am currently being treated by Dr. Bergman after my masectomy where I am doing expansion treatments until after my chemo at which time she will put in the implants. All her office staff are always very friendly and make one feel at east. It is at times like this that one needs compassionate and empathetic people, and they fill the bill.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Bergman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Grasee

    Dr. Elizabeth Grasee

    Plastic Surgery

    Carmel, IN 0 mi

    4.0
    (11)
    19
  • Dr. Jerrold Laskin

    Plastic Surgery

    Carmel, IN 0 mi

    3.8
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Burke Chegar

    Otolaryngology, Plastic Surgery

    Carmel, IN 0.31 mi

    4.3
    (19)
    15