ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Bowman Is this you?
  • 37
  • 4
  • 5
  • 5
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
15.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Bowman?


57 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Love Dr. Bowman she has delivered 2 out of my 3 kids.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Did not take the time to listen to me during my pregnancy. Was treated like an inconvenience. I told her I was hypoglycemic and she dismissed it as morning sickness. My son was born with hypoglycemia and low oxygen. I had an emergency c-section due to fetal distress. This was my first baby and it was a terrifying experience. Had I waited another day, my son would have been stillborn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 10th, 2015

MA

I have personally worked with Dr. Bowman, and I say she is one of the best MD's that ive known. She was always thorough and showed compassion, love and understanding to each and every patient. I was even a patient of hers, and can say if she still practiced out here I'd continue to be here patient.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 21st, 2014

Where is she? The phone number listed is disconnected. She is a good doctor, but her office needs a makeover. Allow more time for appointments and insist that everyone in the office calm down. I hate looking for new doctors!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2012

Administration Health Care Facility

Dr. Bowman has been my Dr. for nearl 20 years, she delivered my daughter's Premature baby, comforted us thru a misscarriage and delivery of another baby she is the finest Dr. I have ever known.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 30th, 2012

horrible

doesnt have any patience or time for medicaid patients never felt so mistreated by a doctor in my life

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2011

She is worth the wait...

This Doctor has delivered all three of my babies, and my neice. She is the best doctor I have ever been to and I now live outside of Denver, I have driven an hour and a half to be her patient through two of my three pregnancies. She not only has saved the lives of my children through complications in pregnancy- she has saved my life through complications in delivery. She is very knowledgeable and has excellent bedside manner- a hard to find combination.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

I have been a patient of Dr. Bowman for over 4 years now. She delivered our first son, and she was amazing! She is a truly smart, dedicated, and caring MD. I have had some long wait times in her office though, only negative. But this isn't uncommon for a good Ob/Gyn.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2010

Awsome physician and surgeon!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

June 18th, 2010

She CARES...

I LOVE Dr. Bowman. She's who I saw when I was pregnant with my son in 2002. During those appts I felt a bit rushed &/or felt I had to wait longer but I was working full time & had to get back to work. And she was very busy--it's an OB/Gyn office for goodness sakes where she'd have to drop everything to go deliver a baby!! Though she's still very busy-I had to schedule my annual exam 3 months in advance (working around my kids' school schedules) I felt she REALLY listened to me & treated me like I was her only patient while she was in the room with me. She voiced concerns with some of my cholesterol numbers & called PERSONALLY on a Saturday morning to discuss what action we need to take. I can't say enough about her...Maybe I shouldn't be raving about her so much or I'll have an even harder time getting an appt. with her... :)

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Bowman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cody, WY.

  • Dr. Rodni Cruz

    Dr. Rodni Cruz

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cody, WY 0 mi

    4.7
    (10)
    12
  • Dr. Claudia Tyburski

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cody, WY 0.22 mi

    3.8
    (10)
    33
  • Dr. Rand Flory

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Cody, WY 0.41 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36