ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Brandt Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Brandt?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2013

Dr. Brandt is cutting edge, altering treatment as the new research comes out. She is an awesome patient advocate, always returns phone calls and is genuinely concerned and patient-centered. I put my life in her hands once, and would do it again in a heartbeat. I am trusting her with my husband's treatment now. I can't say enough about his awesome doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2012

Dr. Brandt is my oncologist. I lucked out by being her patient. I am truly grateful for all she has done for me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Brandt is a very caring physician. She has visited me in the hospital on her day off and gone above and beyond to find the right teatment for me over the past four years. Thanks to her, I am alive and well.

Posted on March 13th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

retired U.S. Administrative Law Judge

Posted on February 6th, 2011

Dr. Brandt treats my husband. I have had years of experience in the medical field as a retired U.S. Administrative Law Judge in Social Security and hold a masters in law in health law and policy. In all my life (including my years working in my father's pharmacy) I have rarely come across a physician as caring, prompt to respond to inquiries whether by phone, e-mail or text, and as competent.It is a delight having her as my husband's physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2010

Dr Brandt is the best. She is caring and compassionate. She listens and answers your questions. Even the same ones over and over again. She is very patient and never rushes you out. I recommend her very highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on January 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Brandt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Torrington, CT.