Dr. Debra Brandt DO Patient Reviews

  • Hematology and Oncology Torrington, CT

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    86%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8.8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brandt is cutting edge, altering treatment as the new research comes out. She is an awesome patient advocate, always returns phone calls and is genuinely concerned and patient-centered. I put my life in her hands once, and would do it again in a heartbeat. I am trusting her with my husband's treatment now. I can't say enough about his awesome doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2012
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brandt is my oncologist. I lucked out by being her patient. I am truly grateful for all she has done for me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 13th, 2011
Dr. Brandt is a very caring physician. She has visited me in the hospital on her day off and gone above and beyond to find the right teatment for me over the past four years. Thanks to her, I am alive and well.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2011
retired U.S. Administrative Law Judge
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Brandt treats my husband. I have had years of experience in the medical field as a retired U.S. Administrative Law Judge in Social Security and hold a masters in law in health law and policy. In all my life (including my years working in my father's pharmacy) I have rarely come across a physician as caring, prompt to respond to inquiries whether by phone, e-mail or text, and as competent.It is a delight having her as my husband's physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Brandt is the best. She is caring and compassionate. She listens and answers your questions. Even the same ones over and over again. She is very patient and never rushes you out. I recommend her very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 1st, 2016

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
November 4th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Debra Brandt, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Torrington, CT.