The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Drucker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Drucker?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Drucker?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    5
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

Dr. Drucker is very professional and in tune with her population. My son fell at ease with her and shared openly which is difficult for him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Not yoor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

One Of The Best Doctors, Ever

Dr Drucker is one of the best doctor's I've ever gone to. She is very concerned about all of her patients. She gives plenty of time and she doesn't care if she runs over time just to make sure you are doing better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2009

Astute clinician and very compassionate

Dr. Drucker is a life saver! I was depressed and very anxious when I met Dr. Drucker. She listened, directed me to obtain some medical tests, recommended psychotherapy and antidepressant medication. I am now back to work, happier with my family and enjoying life. I referred my neighbor's son to Dr. Drucker for treatment of ADHD. She has done wonders with him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2016

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Drucker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hollywood, FL.

  • Dr. Thomas Macaluso

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hollywood, FL 0 mi

    29
  • Dr. Nicole Riddell

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Hollywood, FL 0.05 mi

    21
  • Dr. Joel Dokson

    Dr. Joel Dokson

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Hollywood, FL 0.41 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    50