ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Debra Fast Is this you?
  • 13
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Debra Fast?


19 Ratings with 7 Comments

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Excellent diagnostician. Good doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

Dr. Debra Fast has been my doctor for about 14 years . I have full confidence in her ability to figure out what my problems are , and the treatment I need. Her bedside manner is excellent. All of the above ratings are true.. The staff is also excellent. I feel very fortunate to have Dr. Fast as my doctor. I know I have not always been the easiest patient, but I do appreciate her and her staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2014

Definitely Recommend

From the time you step into this office, you feel welcomed and comfortable. The wait time has been at a minimum for each of my visits and Dr Fast has always spent a good amount of time talking with me, explaining any illness/testing/treatment that has occurred. I have been a patient of Dr Fast for 4 years and she has not only given me great medical advice, but important life advice as well! I would highly recommend her to anyone seeking a PCP. She is a kind, caring, and trustworthy doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2012

I am so glad i found her. Thank you Dr. Fast.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2011

counselor

Dr. Fast is thorough and very personable to her patients. Dr. Fast is an excellent health professional.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2010

Retired Nurse

When I chose to use Dr. Fast as my primary care physician, I talked at length about the problems with my last doctor. I have been seeing her on a regular basis to monitor health issues and find her to be on top of all the problems as they arise. She is very thorough and professional. Her nurse JJ is a real sweetheart, so caring and responsive to my calls to the office. I couldn't want for a better team.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2010

Dr. Fast Is The Best!!

If you're going to have to wait ANY amount of time to see your doctor, why not wait on one who TRULY CARES about her patients and has the smarts to know exactly what they need ?!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Debra Fast is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Wooster, OH.

  • Dana Bonezzi

    Internal Medicine

    Wooster, OH 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    20
  • Dr. Kathleen Fearon

    Internal Medicine

    Wooster, OH 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (22)
    21
  • Dr. Padma Vellanki

    Dr. Padma Vellanki

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Wooster, OH 0.01 mi

    3.2
    (21)
    28