Overall Review

4.8
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    94%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor...completely explained everything to me an my best options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very effective and professional. Very easy to talk to. Super listener. Definately am motivated to take the next clinical steps.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 16th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Kindness and care beyond words. Truly angels. You have the very best staff. Could not ask for better.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 30th, 2013
Warm Place
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WellSpring Oncology is a warm place just like home. Thank you Dr. Freeman!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2012
excellent care
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
compassion, patience and overall calming was felt through out this office. Thank you all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best care ever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2012
G.M.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
What A Good Experience! Every one was kind, caring and professional. I've never had an ongoing experience where everyone was so positive and helpful all the time- Thank You!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
WellSpring Oncology is the nicest facility and most comfortable place I've ever been in. Every staff member I encounter made me both welcome and comfortable. Loved the entire facility!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2011
Highly Recommended
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I visited Dr. Freeman after seeing 3 other doctors.I found her highly knowledgeable, caring and very open to dicuss other treatment methods besides her specialty.She does and/or recommends what is best for the every patients special situation.In my opinion, she is a doctor one can trust.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Debra Freeman, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Timothy Kerwin

13 years experience

3.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kristina Mirabeau-Beale

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. David Buser

23 years experience

4.7 of 5