ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Freeman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Freeman?

Prostate Cancer

Get the facts about prostate cancer, including the different types and which doctors treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Freeman?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min

Showing 16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Wonderful doctor...completely explained everything to me an my best options.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Very effective and professional. Very easy to talk to. Super listener. Definately am motivated to take the next clinical steps.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Kindness and care beyond words. Truly angels. You have the very best staff. Could not ask for better.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2013

Warm Place

WellSpring Oncology is a warm place just like home. Thank you Dr. Freeman!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

excellent care

compassion, patience and overall calming was felt through out this office. Thank you all.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2012

Best care ever.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

G.M.

What A Good Experience! Every one was kind, caring and professional. I've never had an ongoing experience where everyone was so positive and helpful all the time- Thank You!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2011

WellSpring Oncology is the nicest facility and most comfortable place I've ever been in. Every staff member I encounter made me both welcome and comfortable. Loved the entire facility!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2011

Highly Recommended

I visited Dr. Freeman after seeing 3 other doctors.I found her highly knowledgeable, caring and very open to dicuss other treatment methods besides her specialty.She does and/or recommends what is best for the every patients special situation.In my opinion, she is a doctor one can trust.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Freeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Dr. Michael Smith

    Dr. Michael Smith

    Radiation Oncology, Pediatrics

    Naples, FL 2.86 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    29
  • Dr. Bruce Nakfoor

    Dr. Bruce Nakfoor

    Radiation Oncology

    Naples, FL 2.86 mi

    4.1
    (32)
    26
  • Dr. Chaundre Cross

    Dr. Chaundre Cross

    Radiation Oncology

    Naples, FL 2.86 mi

    3.7
    (14)
    18