The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Jones?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Unprofessional

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Dr Jones has shown up 20 minutes late to appointment with no call or apology. She also took weeks to return my phone call regarding an urgent matter. It's been weeks and still no answer!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

good

Posted on February 11th, 2017

patient caring life saver

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

client

Posted on October 17th, 2013

I think that Dr. Jones is the best black female psych doctor bmp in town.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2011

Poor response when I reported side effects from meds. Seemed irritated with me when the medication was making my depression worse.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2011

Dr. Jones saved my life 10 years ago and has helped me to improve my life ever since. She is a caring, patient, down-to-earth professional who genuinely listens and takes the timeto get to know her patients. I can honestly say that I would not be here today without her non-judgmental guidance and medical expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2010

Dr. Jones is a wonderful doctor who sincerely cares about her patientis overall wellbeing. I highly recommend her to anyone needing serious treatment, or anyone just needing someone to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 21st, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.