The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Jones Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Jones?

Adult ADHD

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Jones?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2017

Unprofessional

Dr Jones has shown up 20 minutes late to appointment with no call or apology. She also took weeks to return my phone call regarding an urgent matter. It's been weeks and still no answer!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

good

patient caring life saver

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2013

client

I think that Dr. Jones is the best black female psych doctor bmp in town.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 27th, 2011

Poor response when I reported side effects from meds. Seemed irritated with me when the medication was making my depression worse.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2011

Dr. Jones saved my life 10 years ago and has helped me to improve my life ever since. She is a caring, patient, down-to-earth professional who genuinely listens and takes the timeto get to know her patients. I can honestly say that I would not be here today without her non-judgmental guidance and medical expertise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

Dr. Jones is a wonderful doctor who sincerely cares about her patientis overall wellbeing. I highly recommend her to anyone needing serious treatment, or anyone just needing someone to talk to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

2.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbus, OH.

  • Dr. Jay Lee

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Columbus, OH 0.13 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    47
  • Dr. Souhair Garas

    Dr. Souhair Garas

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Columbus, OH 0.13 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    46
  • Dr. Paraja Thakuria

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Columbus, OH 0.13 mi

    2.4
    (4)
    34