ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Keith Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Keith?

Binge Eating Disorder

Get the facts about binge eating disorder, including symptoms, causes and related conditions.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Keith?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

A 5-Star Experience

I just finished my first appointment with Dr. Keith. I was very impressed with her genuine warmth and professionalism. She took a tremendous amount of time answering all of my questions with great detail, in terms which I could understand. It was refreshing to find a doctor that I felt comfortable and confident with. This was a 5-star experience…

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

A 5-Star Experience

I just finished my first appointment with Dr. Keith. I was very impressed with her genuine warmth and professionalism. She took a tremendous amount of time answering all of my questions with great detail, in terms which I could understand. It was refreshing to find a doctor that I felt comfortable and confident with. This was a 5-star experience…

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 10th, 2013

cold as ice

Dr. Keith was my doctor since childhood. I thought she was a great doctor and person until I started having symptoms of excruciating pain last year on top of other diseases that I have. In my time of need, doctor Keith made comments on my weight as if that was the reason for my pain, she involved my parents which is against the law, lied to MetLife, among other horrible things. Then, after sending me topain mmanagement, not trying to help me, dragging her feet, not doing proper tests, she made me feel like a junkie and DISMISSED me for asking for a medication that would help me specific to my disorders. She then mailed a letter of dismissal to me, called and told me how much she cares and that I could come back after I got OFF pain medicine...idk how a person with chronic pain who has tried everything homeopathic. Overall, I got kicked when I was down and slandered!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2010

Dr. Keith is one of the most careing doctors i have ever been too. She has a heart of gold and really cares about her patinets and what happens to them

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Keith is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Weston, MO.

  • Dr. Michael Dlugopolski Dlugopolski

    Family Medicine

    Fort Leavenworth, KS 4.98 mi

    18
  • Dr. Mary Francis

    Family Medicine

    Fort Leavenworth, KS 5.00 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    20
  • Dr. Sahbrennah Smith

    Family Medicine

    Fort Leavenworth, KS 5.00 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    32