Dr. Debra Kraft MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Federal Way, WA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 30 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    63%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    20%
  • Wait Time 9.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Love her!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I absolutely love Dr Kraft. She made both me and my toddler feel very comfortable. My daughter had to get her shots before entering her new daycare and the staff kept an eye on her while I had my appt. My daughter is very shy and she loved hanging out with the staff and to me that says a lot about them as people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family moves a lot due to the military, so we have had a lot of doctors... but Dr. Kraft was the best doctor my daughter and i had! It was nice to have a doctor that genuinely cared for once.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been seeing Dr. Kraft for 15+ years. She is extremely friendly, intelligent and accommodating. If she is unfamiliar with a specific subject/condition, she will learn everything she can about it and inform you. I would recommend Dr. Kraft to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2013
Patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm an ex Paramedic and very particular about the physician that I see. Dr. Kraft is very good at taking a history, she is listening the whole time she is with you and is very good at figuring out unusual symptoms. Dr. Kraft has a great bedside manner and her calm mannerisms help alleviate any fears you may be experiencing. Don't let her down to earth easy going way fool you, she is always thinking two steps ahead of you and is a top notch diagnostician in my opinion. Bottom line you want to know if I recommend her and the answer is a resounding yes, I trust her with my life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 23rd, 2012
Fantastic Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kraft is a wonderful doctor. She always makes one feel comfortable and while she does not overreact, she also responds swiftly to health problems that require immediate attention. I highly recommend Dr. Kraft. She is mine and my daughter's general practitioner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2011
Amazing, AMAZING.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'll start by saying I have a professional medical background - My family and I have been seeing Dr. Kraft for four years now - and she is the best doctor I have ever known. My 17 month old daughter had her first asthma attack yesterday - she has eczema and that is very common in bringing out asthma in patients. I took my daughter to Dr. Kraft's office and within 2 minutes of my arrival her condition deteriorated rapidly and Dr. Kraft sent us to the ER. The emergency room fixed her up as best as they could and sent us on our way with no more than albuterol syrup and a steroid which is weird to me because they normally write a prescription for a home nebulizer system (breathing machine). At 9pm that night, my daughter had another asthma attack, almost worst than the first one. I called Dr. Kraft's after hours line and she returned my call within 2 minutes. Dr. Kraft met me at her office and did a breathing treatment for my daughter on the spot and sent me home with a nebulizer plus a short term supply of medication, and an rx for more. I don't know any other doctor who would have interrupted family time to see a patient on an emergency basis at 9pm at night. This shocked and surprised me - and believe me, I've worked with 6 different doctors at a clinic at one time and not one of them would have done this for a patient. This is definitely a doctor you want on your side - she is amazing and I've NEVER left her office feeling let down. This completely topped it for me, she is one of the best doctors I've ever known and would highly recommend her to ANYONE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 8th, 2011
Horrible!
Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was the rudest I've ever expierenced. They were too busy chatting to call in a perscriotion that I needed filled. The office was old, uncomfortable and out of date. Worst of all the Dr. was unfriendly, & misdiagnosed me which cause me to have to see another Dr. & cost me a lot of money. I will NEVER go there again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 28th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My family has been with Dr. Kraft for many years now. My kids now take their kids there. We have always been able to get in when needed. I love how the office has that at home feeling.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Debra Kraft, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Federal Way, WA.