Dr. Debra Krieg MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

3.8
  • 54 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (-0.4)

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    57%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    17%
  • Wait Time 13.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2016
Excellent physician and the staff is amazing. They make sure to answer all your questions and do their best to see you quickly without a long wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Poor care, if you can get it
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've been a patient here for years. Over the years this office seems unable to hold on to any other providers, and I can understand why when I hear conversation outside the doors; staff is spoken to rudely consistently by Dr. Krieg and her sister Kathy, who she employees and is just awful. The lack of consistent provider assistance means when you are ill you can't get an appointment. Multiple times over the years I've had to go to urgent care for simple things because there is no appointment availability for days. When you do get an appointment prepare to wait. My last two visits I waited over an hour. To top it off, results are not taken care of. Positive results have been reported as negative "nothing to worry about" until you request a copy of your reports and find that the radiologist recommended follow up, or that lab values have been out of whack for quite some time before Dr. Krieg finally takes notice and puts in appropriate follow up. It is not a practice I can continue to utilize, and it is not one I could recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 29th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Krieg is wonderful! her front office staff is HORRIBLE!!!!!!!! they are rude and not helpful, disrespectful, unkind. Terrible experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Terrible
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
And Now was sent on a wild goose chase from her office staff Jennifer. Told me she "talked to Fred" at the pharmacy to refill my prescription. Complete lie! I now spoke with Paul who said it wasn't sent over. Who also confirmed they Never got my medical records from previous Doctor! And that it was Dr Krieg who wrote the prescription wrong to begin with! They seem to not care about your well being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has been my doctor for over a year now. I love her mannerisms and she is a concerned and caring doctor. I see her every 3 month, and I always get the first appointment of the day, could be the reason for my wait time. I love this doctor as she really cares about her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's an ok doctor - not one that you can depend on to catch a major illness, but good for the small colds, allergies, fevers, etc. Her office needs to invest in a more professional billing department, with someone who actually knows what they are doing. The current process is pretty dated and inefficient. The staff are also ok. Not in really encouraged to find options / solutions. Kinda slow - if you get it, you get it ... kinda attitude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You are a name and not a number at her practice. Excellent care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Krieg is an excellent doctor who truely cares for her patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I guess I'll have to die before she realizes things are not better but before I let that happen, I am on to the next doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Dr! She really cares about her patients. Goes above and beyond
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so happy that Dr. Krieg is my doctor. I have lived in a lot of places and seen a lot of doctors. She was the best all around primary care physician I have ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful doctor. The best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Debra Krieg, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Keller, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Shital Rana

9 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mark Byarlay

14 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mona Lane

26 years experience

3.4 of 5