ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Krieg Is this you?
  • 37
  • 1
  • 7
  • 6
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Krieg?


60 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2017

I dont understand all of the negativity. She has been one of the best doctors that I have ever had. I also have never had any problems with her staff, nor have I heard a say an ill word to them. I love her

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

Dr Krieg needs to do something about her very rude office employee, Paul

My family and I have been going to Dr. Krieg for more than 10 years. She is wonderful, but I don't understand why she's employing a DISRESPECTFUL DIRTBAG named Paul. I recently called several times to reschedule my appointment (three phone numbers - no answer) and was charged a $25 "no show" fee. For 10+ years I've paid all bills on time. I asked him to reconsider the $25 fee due to the circumstances. He refused, argued with me in front of patients and told me he could "fire" me as a patient. I have decided to go elsewhere. I can't believe she allows this employee to treat her longtime patients the way he does. I've heard negative things about him from several other patients too. I would steer clear of this office!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

Excellent physician and the staff is amazing. They make sure to answer all your questions and do their best to see you quickly without a long wait.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 1st, 2016

Poor care, if you can get it

I've been a patient here for years. Over the years this office seems unable to hold on to any other providers, and I can understand why when I hear conversation outside the doors; staff is spoken to rudely consistently by Dr. Krieg and her sister Kathy, who she employees and is just awful. The lack of consistent provider assistance means when you are ill you can't get an appointment. Multiple times over the years I've had to go to urgent care for simple things because there is no appointment availability for days. When you do get an appointment prepare to wait. My last two visits I waited over an hour. To top it off, results are not taken care of. Positive results have been reported as negative "nothing to worry about" until you request a copy of your reports and find that the radiologist recommended follow up, or that lab values have been out of whack for quite some time before Dr. Krieg finally takes notice and puts in appropriate follow up. It is not a practice I can continue to utilize, and it is not one I could recommend.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 29th, 2016

Dr Krieg is wonderful! her front office staff is HORRIBLE!!!!!!!! they are rude and not helpful, disrespectful, unkind. Terrible experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2015

Terrible

And Now was sent on a wild goose chase from her office staff Jennifer. Told me she "talked to Fred" at the pharmacy to refill my prescription. Complete lie! I now spoke with Paul who said it wasn't sent over. Who also confirmed they Never got my medical records from previous Doctor! And that it was Dr Krieg who wrote the prescription wrong to begin with! They seem to not care about your well being!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

She has been my doctor for over a year now. I love her mannerisms and she is a concerned and caring doctor. I see her every 3 month, and I always get the first appointment of the day, could be the reason for my wait time. I love this doctor as she really cares about her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 29th, 2015

She's an ok doctor - not one that you can depend on to catch a major illness, but good for the small colds, allergies, fevers, etc. Her office needs to invest in a more professional billing department, with someone who actually knows what they are doing. The current process is pretty dated and inefficient. The staff are also ok. Not in really encouraged to find options / solutions. Kinda slow - if you get it, you get it ... kinda attitude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2015

You are a name and not a number at her practice. Excellent care!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2011

Dr. Krieg is an excellent doctor who truely cares for her patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

I guess I'll have to die before she realizes things are not better but before I let that happen, I am on to the next doctor.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2011

Excellent Dr! She really cares about her patients. Goes above and beyond

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Krieg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Keller, TX.

  • Dr. Myungseok Seo

    Dr. Myungseok Seo

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.05 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    7
  • Dr. Shital Rana

    Dr. Shital Rana

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (15)
    9
  • Dr. James Allen

    Dr. James Allen

    Family Medicine

    Fort Worth, TX 0.05 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    44