Dr. Debra Kroack MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Tucson, AZ

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    62%
  • Great
    23%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 21 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 15th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor who cares about her patients ... actually listens to her patients. Is patient and very knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Kroack for several years and my husband and I both get excellent care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
August 27th, 2015
reason for not taking as a patient
She said my specialists should manage my diseases and that someone should coordinate these. I said that's why I wanted an internal med MD, rather than an NP managing me. Then she said to tack down my rheumatologist more & hung up.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A well educated, serious, caring doctor. She takes the time to listen, and has been 100% accurate with her diagnosis of my ailments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Debra Kroack has been my physician for over 5 years. I find her to be very thorough. She is a very kind and caring doctor and spends time with both myself and my husband during our visits with her. I consider her a very excellent physician and dedicated to her profession and her caring manner is uplifting to both myself and my husband.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 10th, 2010
Dr.Kroack is an excellant doctor
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Kroack is very professional and keeps up to date in her profession. She made personal follow-up calls to me to check on how I was doing with my at-home care. She spends as much time as it takes to answer all of my questions fully. Possibly because of this, she does have a tendency to always be behind schedule. If you want a quick in and out, she's probably not for you; but if you want someone who will pay attention to you, she's great!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 18th, 2009
Good if you can keep her attention
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was limited to 3 questions. Way too busy. Otherwise good, but slow to refer to specialists. Took many visits to get a referral for TMJ, allergies.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 6th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Debra Kroack, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.