ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Larkins Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

1.6
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 13

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Larkins?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Rude and Arrogant

Posted on December 31st, 2016

I have seen Dr Larkins a couple times during my current and previous pregnancy due to her being on call or my ob being out of the office. She is always rude, arrogant, refuses to listen, and has in her mind what she wants to do without looking at what's right for you or your baby first. I would not recommend her to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very upset mother

Posted on September 23rd, 2016

Okay I chose Dr. Larkin's as my doctor with both my girls well my first born is amazing and Larkin's did awesome.... But I am 37weeks and 6days and my baby's cord is by her throat and close to wrapping around her throat and I called the on/gyn office and all because Dr. Larkin's was on vacation till Monday they want me to take the chance of my baby being hurt or dies by that cord. I WANT to be induced to have my baby before something happens to her and they are refusing because she is on vacation.I am very UNHAPPY with this clinic.... I am thinking about moving clinics and hospitals and doctors.... If ANYTHING happens to my angel I WILL sew this clinic and her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible Dr with a huge ego

Posted on April 21st, 2016

Extremely rude, has a huge ego, hates when you ask intelligent questions, and will yell and talk over you. She also has 0 knowledge in hormones and will mis-diagnose you. See someone else!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible, stay away!

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

The worst physician I've EVER seen. She was my OB for my first child but I switched to my second and am extremely happy that I did. Dr. Larkins has no idea what bedside manner is and her assistant was the rudest person.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not risk it!

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Please do not risk your pregnancy by visiting Dr. Larkins. She refused to see me for many weeks even after I complained of severe swelling, nausea, and headaches. Her response always was "You're just pregnant". I finally switched doctors and once I did, I was immediately induced due to preeclampsia. My blood pressure was so high I almost lost my life and the baby's life. I will never refer her to anyone!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

if u want to save your life,,, stay away from her

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Dr debra larkins is the worst ever gynacologist ever .. She screwed up my life, my family life,, she gave my wrong advice, she did unnecessory episiotomy repair on me when it was not atall necessary,,, plz plz never ever go to that butcher,, shes the worst human being in a man kind,, no

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prefer to die than to go to her. She will do anything for Csection, and will do episiotomy even when not necessary. worst gyn ever . Plz plz never see her.

Posted on August 17th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 23rd, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 27th, 2016

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Larkins is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.