Dr. Debra Mccaul MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Cuba, MO

Overall Rating

3.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.0)

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    35%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    41%
  • Wait Time 18.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Worst Dr. I've seen in a long time
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Totally dismissive. Didn't run any tests for issues that any other doctor would have run tests for, including blood tests and x-rays (different issues). She wasn't interested in previous test results for existing issues or any of the current symptoms of those issues. She ended up leaving the office to ask a question and never came back. The nurse came in to show me out. I had no idea the appointment was over.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
Dr. Debra Mccaul
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Run!!!! She is absolutely horrible! How is it that i know more than she does?! I would never recommend Dr. Debra Mccaul
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. She took the time to listen to me and it felt that she actually cared for me as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 16th, 2014
Thanks, many thanks
Dr. Debbie initially got us through a complicated pregnancy. Then a few years later saved our daughter's eye by early diagnosis of orbital cellulitus, not pink eye, which was what some might have said. Thanks for you thorough exam and thoughtfulness.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 26th, 2009
Beware
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Do your homework and find out why her and her husband left Ga. They didnt just pick up one day and dicide to move. This doctors neglagince was the cause of the death of my daughter. Ive forgiven but not forgottten.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 9th, 2014

4.0 of 5
October 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Debra Mccaul, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cuba, MO.