ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Mccaul Is this you?
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Mccaul?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

Would not recommend this Provider to any Family or Friend

Had to seek treatment at another facility. She no concern what so ever for patient condition. Was in great pain, and expressed that to her to no avail, also explained that was she prescribed in prior treatment did not work in my case - didn't care. Very cold to her patients, with a bit of an arrogant attitude.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Worst Dr. I've seen in a long time

Totally dismissive. Didn't run any tests for issues that any other doctor would have run tests for, including blood tests and x-rays (different issues). She wasn't interested in previous test results for existing issues or any of the current symptoms of those issues. She ended up leaving the office to ask a question and never came back. The nurse came in to show me out. I had no idea the appointment was over.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

Dr. Debra Mccaul

Run!!!! She is absolutely horrible! How is it that i know more than she does?! I would never recommend Dr. Debra Mccaul

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2015

Great experience. She took the time to listen to me and it felt that she actually cared for me as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2014

Thanks, many thanks

Dr. Debbie initially got us through a complicated pregnancy. Then a few years later saved our daughter's eye by early diagnosis of orbital cellulitus, not pink eye, which was what some might have said. Thanks for you thorough exam and thoughtfulness.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 26th, 2009

Beware

Do your homework and find out why her and her husband left Ga. They didnt just pick up one day and dicide to move. This doctors neglagince was the cause of the death of my daughter. Ive forgiven but not forgottten.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

September 8th, 2015

4.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

November 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Mccaul is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cuba, MO.

  • Dr. Russell Graham

    Family Medicine

    Cuba, MO 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (11)
    29
  • Dr. Frank Elders

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Cuba, MO 0.01 mi

    2.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Peter Lamble

    Dr. Peter Lamble

    Family Medicine

    Cuba, MO 0.08 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    15