ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Miller Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Miller?

Lymphoma

Lymphoma

Learn about the symptoms of lymphoma and the difference between Hodgkin's and Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Miller?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    19
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

we need you in Georgia

Dr.Miller you are the best and we want you back miss you.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2016

Dr. Miller is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2016

we need you in Georgia

Dr Miller is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2013

Dr. Miller

Dr. Miller is one of the sweetest and caring people that you will ever meet. She takes time to really talk to you, not at you. She always takes here time and if she's running a lil late its because she giving that same time and caring to another person in need. I wish all my doctors were as smart, caring and patient has she's been since I begin seeing her in 2003. God Bless her !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

J. Alexander

Dr. Miller was so very understanding and took the time to listen to my problem. She made me feel very comfortable and at ease. I was able to take the time I needed to discuss my medical issue. I would recommend her to anyone. Saw her at the Hiram office. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2010

Caring
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

Dr Miller has a Healing Hand

Dr Debra Miller is by far the most caring and warm, professional Doctor I have ever been to. She is always so nice and always follows up like she says she will. She goes out of her way to make her patients feel welcomed. She is very thorough and takes the time to explain anything that you don't understand. I drive 60 miles just to continue to see her!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, NC.

  • Dr. Samer Kasbari

    Dr. Samer Kasbari

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Jacksonville, NC 0.13 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    16
  • Dr. Adam Asch

    Dr. Adam Asch

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Hematology, Medical Oncology

    Jacksonville, NC 0.20 mi

    37
  • Dr. Anna Faidas

    Hematology and Oncology, Internal Medicine, Medical Oncology, Hematology

    Pollocksville, NC 18.86 mi

    4.2
    (10)
    32