Overall Review

3.4
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    56%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    38%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 25.5 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Great Doctor and Great Team !
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Naylor and her staff! They are all very courteous, professional, and more importantly, they know their stuff. Thanks for being a great healthcare facility for my children!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 27th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough in her exams and exhibits an extremely comfortable bedside manner. My daughter's feel relaxed in her presence and all visits generally go very well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2014
Excellent clinic
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We have been with Dr. Naylor since birth (2010). She and her staff are always upbeat and positive. Dr. Naylor is great with my son - very thorough but also very quick so that my son does not get fussy or upset. I always have lots of questions, and Dr. Naylor takes time to answer everything. Sometimes the wait in the lobby or exam room is a bit long, but the flip side is that when we are seen, we receive very focused attention without feeling like we are being rushed to the door. I also love that there are multiple doctors and PAs so that we can get in the same day if we have an issue.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naylor is very professional. She is a very caring and exceptionally through physican. She has been caring for all four of my children the past few years and I highly recommend her and her office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 1st, 2013
On first time visit told me my son had cerebral palsey
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On first time visit told me my son had cerebral palsey... she proceeded to offer me a tissue and refer me to several doctors. My son does NOT have cerebral palsey ALL the bloodwork, MRI, and Neurological test and the have not found what if anythin is wrong so I don't understand how she can say that after seeing him the first time. He is globally delayed at 19 months and that is all we know for now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 11th, 2012
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Prescribes way too many antibiotics and was very unwilling to do any kind of blood work to help determine the condition of my son.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2012
COLOBOMA
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would not recommend this physician because an eye problem was overlooked by her. My daughter took her newborn to her c/o something wrong with my grandsons left eye, she prescribed an ointment for the tear duct, I assumed she looked at the eye closely, but obviously did not. It turned out he has a coloboma. I understand that earlier detection would not rectify the problem, but what else might she overlook?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We like her a lot. There is a little wait sometime but she is very caring and the other staff and Dr's Waters and Nurse practioner Kim Bookout is also very good. The nurses are very patient too. The only downside is she books out a little bit now..daughter has been a pt since new born in 2006. To get in same day we usually have to see one of the other doctors but that is ok with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Love her!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We met Dr. Naylor at the hospital when our daughter was born. She is very friendly, up-beat and informative. I love her energy and the way she communicates with me and my daughter. Sometimes there is a long wait to see her, but aren't all doctors like that these days? It is completely worth it. She is wonderful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 15th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Naylor is extremely professional, spent a lot of time with me, explained my diagnosis, and truly cared about my child.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Debra Naylor, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Nikki Wacker

18 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Annie Philip

20 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kiran Harpavat

46 years experience

4.6 of 5