ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Naylor Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Naylor?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Naylor?

Ratings and Reviews

16 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 16 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2015

Great Doctor and Great Team !

I cannot say enough good things about Dr. Naylor and her staff! They are all very courteous, professional, and more importantly, they know their stuff. Thanks for being a great healthcare facility for my children!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2014

Very thorough in her exams and exhibits an extremely comfortable bedside manner. My daughter's feel relaxed in her presence and all visits generally go very well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2014

Excellent clinic

We have been with Dr. Naylor since birth (2010). She and her staff are always upbeat and positive. Dr. Naylor is great with my son - very thorough but also very quick so that my son does not get fussy or upset. I always have lots of questions, and Dr. Naylor takes time to answer everything. Sometimes the wait in the lobby or exam room is a bit long, but the flip side is that when we are seen, we receive very focused attention without feeling like we are being rushed to the door. I also love that there are multiple doctors and PAs so that we can get in the same day if we have an issue.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2013

Dr. Naylor is very professional. She is a very caring and exceptionally through physican. She has been caring for all four of my children the past few years and I highly recommend her and her office.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2013

On first time visit told me my son had cerebral palsey

On first time visit told me my son had cerebral palsey... she proceeded to offer me a tissue and refer me to several doctors. My son does NOT have cerebral palsey ALL the bloodwork, MRI, and Neurological test and the have not found what if anythin is wrong so I don't understand how she can say that after seeing him the first time. He is globally delayed at 19 months and that is all we know for now.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2012

Prescribes way too many antibiotics and was very unwilling to do any kind of blood work to help determine the condition of my son.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2012

COLOBOMA

I would not recommend this physician because an eye problem was overlooked by her. My daughter took her newborn to her c/o something wrong with my grandsons left eye, she prescribed an ointment for the tear duct, I assumed she looked at the eye closely, but obviously did not. It turned out he has a coloboma. I understand that earlier detection would not rectify the problem, but what else might she overlook?

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2012

We like her a lot. There is a little wait sometime but she is very caring and the other staff and Dr's Waters and Nurse practioner Kim Bookout is also very good. The nurses are very patient too. The only downside is she books out a little bit now..daughter has been a pt since new born in 2006. To get in same day we usually have to see one of the other doctors but that is ok with me.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 26th, 2011

Love her!

We met Dr. Naylor at the hospital when our daughter was born. She is very friendly, up-beat and informative. I love her energy and the way she communicates with me and my daughter. Sometimes there is a long wait to see her, but aren't all doctors like that these days? It is completely worth it. She is wonderful!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2011

Dr. Naylor is extremely professional, spent a lot of time with me, explained my diagnosis, and truly cared about my child.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Naylor is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flower Mound, TX.

  • Dr. Jennifer Pape

    Pediatrics

    Flower Mound, TX 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Nikki Wacker

    Dr. Nikki Wacker

    Pediatrics

    Flower Mound, TX 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Shrikant Dhoot

    Dr. Shrikant Dhoot

    Pediatrics

    Flower Mound, TX 0.10 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    37