ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Price Is this you?
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Price?


26 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2013

BEST in DERMATOLOGY….. Board Certified

Debra Price is the BEST Dermatologist in Miami. I saw many other doctors prior to finally reaching Debra Price. She is Best in Class for her profession. Her medical background certifies her to handle any and all skin care issues which she has proven successfully with me. Her intent listening skills, "can-do" attitude, and experience to enable her to make non surgical and non invasive choices for me wherever possible, and she is more thorough than I have found any other doctor in this profession. She truly cares. Her staff is fully engaged, caring, and if anything is not "just right" they assist to fix it immediately, i.e.: an unusual waiting time if addressed at the office is handled to exceed expectations. I am writing because it is unfortunate when we are happy we feel there is not a need to share. The unhappy folks are life complainers and never part of the solution. You cannot go wrong by choosing Debra Price and will see immediate skin improvement/results by a very engaged Doctor and her amazing staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2013

Great doctor. Absolutely love her.

Dr. Price has been my dermatologist for over 20 years due to a history of Skin Cancer. I WILL not go to anyone else. She is great and takes her time with me. You may have a little wait time in the office, but to me its worth it when the doctor is so great.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2013

Great Experience

I went to see Dr.Price, she is great she answered all of my question.I had gone to many different doctors and no one knew what was wrong and I didnt feel comfortable with anyone else. As soon as she saw me she knew what was wrong and explained all of my options. Her treatment definitely helped i was very happy with everything. I recommend all of my friends and family to her office.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 16th, 2013

Don't waste your time!

After waiting an hour and a half after my scheduled appointment time I asked for the Dr and was told she was in a procedure and would r approximately another 20 minutes. After waiting another 30 minutes I simply left. No one even bothered to advise me she was running so late or I would have simply rescheduled. I then find out she is always running at least an hour late. What a joke & waste of time! If you have a life find another Dr!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2013

Amazing Doctor for Teens!!

I brought my teenage daughter in a couple of days ago to have Dr. Price check her acne. Dr. Price was so amazing with my daughter! She explained everything so my daughter could understand how to better control her acne and what products would work best with her skin. The office staff was also great! They took all of out information quickly and took us right in to see the doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

Lack of interest, lack of courtesy

I got to my 9:30 appt a few minutes earlier. After waiting for 45 minutes, I advised the receptionist i wouldn't wait any longer. She simply said OK. I've been going to Dr. Price's for a few years and my experience is that, once one is called to the small rooms, the additional wait will be another 30/45 minutes. I will not go back. In addition, the reception is overcrowded and, all you can hear is the staff talking loudly and giggling. Total lack of respect!!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 16th, 2013

HORRIBLE!

This place is super unprofessional! I went for a consultation, had nothing done and even after asking TWICE if there was a fee they told me no and after a 5 minute consult they wanted to charge me $135!! Ridiculous! I suggest you be careful with this place! They're all scammers!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 31st, 2013

it felt un american

this doctor took forever to come i made an appointment at 4:30 and i wait almost two hours. Plus she only saw me for about 5 minutes and got mad at me for asking a few questions. she sighed alot as if i wasnt a customer.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2011

Fantastic Experience

I've been seen by Dr. Price & her PA Terrie Felpeto and they are both great! I have had many facials and dermatalogical consults and I now look fabulous!! Thank you ladies!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Anonomous Patient

Dr. Price is the best doctor I have ever been to in ALL categories. She is gentle, kind, and VERY good at making me look younger in a natural way. Only my close friends know I get Botox and Filler, everyone else just says...you look great...you never get older :) I am 56 years old and I can still turn heads, I am single and happily dating interesting men who think I am beautiful. Do yourself a favor and see Dr. Price to look as young as you feel...and no, this is not a paid advertisement, I am a genuine long time patient and fan. I remain anonomous because not many people know my secret. Good Luck and stay beautiful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2011

Gerri Emkey

Dr. Price is probably the best dermatologist I have ever gone to. She alway listens to everything that you tell her. Having skin problems affected my self confidentsce tremendously. She would talk to me all the time. Not only did she help my skin problem but she helped me personally become a successful individual. I was able to make great advancements in my personal life and carreer. I even earned a doctrate degree in education. I admire her very much.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 21st, 2011

More than satisfied

I have been seeing Dr. Price for more than 10 years and have always found her and her staff patient, kind and knowledgeable. Bibiana, one of her cosmeticians, does my facials and I feel like a new person afterwards.Along with facials I have had biopsies, botox and restylene and laser treatments and have always been more than satisfied.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Patricia Ceballos

    Pathology, Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    3.7
    (42)
    31
  • Dr. Krystle Wang

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. David Rodriguez

    Dermatology

    Miami, FL 0.09 mi

    3.2
    (30)
    36