Dr. Debra Reilly MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Omaha, NE

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    55%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    27%
  • Wait Time 23 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a wound that would not heal.. Dr. Debra Reilley reconstructed the area and I stayed 21 days and was able to go home. I saw her and members of her team every day.. I strongly recommend her. I had a surgery 7 years earlier at a different hospital and outcome lead to a long recovery and had to be redone. So if you want it done right see Dr. Deb Reilly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 25th, 2015
After losing 121 pounds I was left with unsightly excess skin
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After losing 121 pounds I was left with unsightly excess skin. I was very fortunate that insurance paid for my tummy tuck because if I had paid for this with the results I have I'd be even more devastated. I know it's early still to judge.. but as it stands I fear that revision will be my future.. and at a cost.. hopefully I'll be able to afford it... out of all I've been through.. I just wanted a nice stomach.. now I feel as hideous as I did pre-op.. with a huge scar for nothing. I'm not even flat.. I look pregnant.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 25th, 2012
Needs to lower the ego!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Dr. Reilly tries to make you feel inferior! I am 46 years old and have spent a lifetime working with people from all walks of life. She was offensive, confrontational and did not CARE for me or my view point. I spent 5 minutes with her and she talked down to me. I called a friend who is a Doc and I was NOT the first, second, or third person who had called him about her bedside manner. She may be a brilliant surgeon, but I won't find out since I will not allow her to touch my leg! I have been referred to another surgeon in Omaha.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2011
Wonderful
Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so grateful to have been referred to Dr. Reilly. She developed an initial plan and was upfront with the fact it might not work for me. When it didn't she suggested another course of action that is working well for me.I have found her to be extremely knowledgable,caring and compassionate, as are her staff and students. She readily spent the time necessary to answer all of my questions in a way I could easily understand.In short, I would definitely recommend her to others.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2010
unprofessional
Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i was appauled with Dr. Debra Reillys awfull bedside manner. She is completly rude, and rude to the people she works with right infront of me. I would never recomend this Dr to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
July 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 30th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Debra Reilly, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.