The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Reilly Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Reilly?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Reilly?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
23 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

I had a wound that would not heal.. Dr. Debra Reilley reconstructed the area and I stayed 21 days and was able to go home. I saw her and members of her team every day.. I strongly recommend her. I had a surgery 7 years earlier at a different hospital and outcome lead to a long recovery and had to be redone. So if you want it done right see Dr. Deb Reilly

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 25th, 2015

After losing 121 pounds I was left with unsightly excess skin

After losing 121 pounds I was left with unsightly excess skin. I was very fortunate that insurance paid for my tummy tuck because if I had paid for this with the results I have I'd be even more devastated. I know it's early still to judge.. but as it stands I fear that revision will be my future.. and at a cost.. hopefully I'll be able to afford it... out of all I've been through.. I just wanted a nice stomach.. now I feel as hideous as I did pre-op.. with a huge scar for nothing. I'm not even flat.. I look pregnant.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 25th, 2012

Needs to lower the ego!

Dr. Reilly tries to make you feel inferior! I am 46 years old and have spent a lifetime working with people from all walks of life. She was offensive, confrontational and did not CARE for me or my view point. I spent 5 minutes with her and she talked down to me. I called a friend who is a Doc and I was NOT the first, second, or third person who had called him about her bedside manner. She may be a brilliant surgeon, but I won't find out since I will not allow her to touch my leg! I have been referred to another surgeon in Omaha.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Wonderful

I am so grateful to have been referred to Dr. Reilly. She developed an initial plan and was upfront with the fact it might not work for me. When it didn't she suggested another course of action that is working well for me.I have found her to be extremely knowledgable,caring and compassionate, as are her staff and students. She readily spent the time necessary to answer all of my questions in a way I could easily understand.In short, I would definitely recommend her to others.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2010

unprofessional

i was appauled with Dr. Debra Reillys awfull bedside manner. She is completly rude, and rude to the people she works with right infront of me. I would never recomend this Dr to anyone.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

3.7 Rating

July 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Reilly is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Omaha, NE.

  • Dr. Steven Black

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Omaha, NE 0 mi

    45
  • Dr. Aaron Wieland

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Omaha, NE 0.19 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    8
  • Dr. Christopher Bingcang

    Dr. Christopher Bingcang

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Omaha, NE 0.19 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    9