ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Richardson Is this you?
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Richardson?


9 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

We highly recommend Dr. Richardson. She is very thorough and knowledgable, while also gracious and understanding.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2011

Caring Professional

Dr. Richardson treated my aunt who battled cancer for years. She did more than just treat the illness, she treated us all as a family. She was honest (even when the news was bad), compassionate, caring, persistent, and she made recommendations based on quality of life as well as medical necessity. She made a very diffucult time less difficult.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

Very professional, sympathetic and compassionate. She spends real time with patients and you felt like you are important and cares about you truly. I loved to tell friends how lucky I am with my OB/GYN ONCOLOGIST and Surgeon. She is a GOD sent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2009

Excellent Physician

Dealing with cancer is not an easy thing, but being in the care of an excellent physician like Dr. Richardson let my family know that we were getting the best surgical care available. Highly recommended, although I was sad to hear she is moving to take a new position in Texas.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Richardson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.

  • Dr. Cristina Arce

    Dr. Cristina Arce

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Brendan De Marco

    Dr. Brendan De Marco

    Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (8)
    12
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Alok Mohan

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Dallas, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (29)
    19