ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Shepard Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.5
  • 13
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Shepard?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2012

She is just fabulous with my son. Love her.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away!!!!

Posted on January 11th, 2012

If your child is very healthy see Dr Shepard, otherwise please stay away from this provider. They are only there to make money. Our 5 month old was misdiagnosed by her after constant visits, she kept insisting that there was nothing wrong with our baby. Very unprofessional. They treat patients like #'s and money. She is already found of medical malpractice and settled out of court for $250.000.00 for putting a child in danger in 2008.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner

Posted on October 1st, 2010

My son wasn't feeling well and she made him very comfortable. She checked his ears and pretended to find birds in there.She made him laugh and gave a solid diagnosis. She even followed up with a call .

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good as it gets

Posted on August 15th, 2010

I guess the staff must be really good at what they do in an administrative sense, but they're not very focused on the patient/parent.Doctor Shepard, though, is tops in our book. She listens to concerns, explains possible causes & cures, and just really "gets it" when dealing with parents who are probably over reacting to every sneeze & sniffle. Excellent doc.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2010

Dr. Shepherd is an excellent physician - she listens and pays attention to both what the adult and the child have to say. Could not ask for a more knowledgeable and capable doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 24th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Shepard is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.