Dr. Debra Turull DO Patient Reviews

  • Gynecology Templeton, CA

Overall Rating

4.6
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very caring, senstive, and has excellent bedside manners. Specializes in biodentical hormone with natural progesterone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 21st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible surgery experience. Do not recommend this doctor for any surgical procedures. Does not seem interested or very knowledgable in answering questions. Okay for your regular pap, but if you have anything needing care beyond that, look elsewhere for someone with more experience.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2015
Best care I have ever received
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turull is an amazing doctor. When I moved to a different city and was in the midst of finding a doctor she was still on call for me. She takes the patience to get to know her patients as well as caring about their individual needs. I highly appreciate all she has done for me and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a great doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2012
So grateful!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turull was recommended by a trusted friend whose opinions I respect. I was able to get an appointment quickly. Dr. Turull spent quality time with me, patiently listening to my concerns. She is professional, friendly, and very experienced, and I felt I was in quality hands. Her follow-up has been exceptional and greatly appreciated.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
No problems...nice caring lady
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first comment is lacking information and truth. Someone is unhappy and is being dramatic. I have been seeing Dr. Turell for 19 years. I have had two surgerys, both serious, and without any complications. Her office staff is older, and can be a bit gruff, but they are efficient and will work with you when you need them. Give me that anyday over a young dingdong. I hope she never retires!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 18th, 2010
Run, Don't stop!
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was the worst Dr. I have ever been to in my life. Her abilities were awful! The only person I would ever recommend her to is someone I would want dead. That is because, given the chance she will "kill" you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2010
Awesome doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Turull has delivered 3 of my children and was just awesome! Very calming and really listens to the patient! I would I could find a primary care doctor as great as she is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2009
Best Doctor I have ever had!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen many doctors over my short life and thus far, Dr. Turull is the best. Her bed side manner is impeccable, she is patient, kind, funny, knowledgable and caught my gestational diabetes at 10 weeks gestation. Other doctors would have waited much longer for a sugar test. I was in the upmost care with the pregnancies of both my children and never want another doctor ever!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Debra Turull, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Templeton, CA.