ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Vachon Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Vachon?

Colonoscopy

Colonoscopy

Get the facts about colonoscopy, including how and why it's done and doctors who perform the procedure.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Vachon?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 3 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31.5 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 3 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

Waited 1 hour and 50 minutes and left. Willnever go back. Front desk person was rude and condescending.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2014

Registered Nurse

In 21 years of nursing experience I have never worked with a doctor thats cares more about the well being of her patients than Dr Vachon. Dr Vachon goes way out of her way to make sure her patients recieve the highest quality of care. Dr Vachon is a rare find. A wonderful person and a very compassionate woman. Thank you for all you do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2012

Excellent!

When I'd been diagnosed with colon cancer, and had not had a positive encounter with the surgeon to whom I'd been referred, a friend recommended Debra Vachon; come to find out, she had done minor surgery on my daughter years ago, and my daughter recommended her highly. Both references were spot on! Dr. Vachon spent over an hour with me on my first visit, putting my mind at ease about having the surgery. She went over an illustration of the surgery and answered all my questions. One outstanding trait (showed on her several post-op visits in the hospital also): her sense of humor! She genuinely cares about the patient and does everything possible to help one relax (as much as it is possible to relax, having cancer).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2016

4.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Vachon is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baltimore, MD.

  • Dr. Justin Somerville

    Dr. Justin Somerville

    Colon and Rectal Surgery, General Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0 mi

    4.2
    (32)
    18
  • Dr. Adam Robinson Jr

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0.62 mi

  • Dr. Andrea Bafford

    General Surgery, Colon and Rectal Surgery

    Baltimore, MD 0.67 mi

    4.2
    (4)
    13