ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Walter Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Walter?


21 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2016

Walter is the Real Deal!

Knowledgeable, compassionate, listens to the patient. Thorough, methodical, practical. Really good. Please never retire!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

Overall review

Saw D. Walter for Trigger Point Injections to treat Fybromyalgia. Worked very well. Am returning to begin to again as I take NO medications for FMS at this time.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 1st, 2014

Rude and incompetent

Dr. Walters was extremely rude to me once she learned that I had chosen to stay home and raise my daughter. Her treatments were inappropriate and caused me to get weaker. She is a very angry woman and only works well with people she can dominate.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2012

Dr Walter is very thorough and treats the whole person. I have been able to avoid knee replacement so far and return to my active lifestyle, She spends so much time talking and explaining. You never feel she is in a hurry, like most doctors.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 7th, 2012

licensed practical nurse
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2009

excellent diagnostician

Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2009

wonderfull doctor

Dr. Walters helped me recover from a very seriously debilitating accident. She was kind, attentive and compassionate. When the combined efforts of Dr. Walters and the acupuncturist were not getting the results we wanted, she was the one that told me it was time to consider surgery, demonstrating a desire to see me whole rather than fill her pocket book. I would, and have, recommended her whole heartedly.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

1.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Walter is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kate Shaheen

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

  • Dr. Raymond Yau

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.42 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Vasanta Weiss

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0.58 mi

    3.5
    (2)
    17