ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Debra Ware Is this you?
  • 53
  • 3
  • 6
  • 5
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
36.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Debra Ware?


76 Ratings with 19 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2017

Dr. Ware is very knowledgeable and took her time explaining everything I needed to know. She has given great advice, and is a pleasure to have as a doctor!

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

Baby Boy

Polite, thorough, and very attentive to my needs during my visit.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Dr. Ware is very thorough.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2016

horrible wait time and waiting area

Waited upwards of 3 hours. Waiting room is tiny and over packed. They have an obvious scheduling issue when 6 women are all waiting on the same thing for over 3 hours. Waiting room has more people than chairs and it's very hot and uncomfortable. I will never visit this doctor again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2015

Dr Ware was phenomenal during my pregnancy! Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Great doctor, disappointing management.

Dr. Ware is a wonderful and intelligent doctor, but her staff and management is a big problem. Nurses calling with vague voicemails about irregularity in blood tests and becoming 'unavailable' when you try to call back and leaving an hour from work early. The entire practice moving to a different location certain days of the week without mentioning it to patients, who spend hours worrying and calling an empty/closed office. Patients deserve respect and basic courtesy. Needless to say, I am disappointed.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2015

I Expect to Enjoy my future Visits

I seen Dr Ware and it took awhile but it was Worth the wait I had a great experience she is very knowledgeable and Polite.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

The best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2013

Fabulous Dr.!

Fabulous Doctor. Would recommend her over and over again!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2012

AMAZING!!

I HAD A BABY THAT HAD MERMAID SYNDROME ABOUT 5 YEARS AGO AND AFTER GRIEVING FOR MY BABY MY HUBBT AND I DECIDED TO HAVE A BABY,... I HAD TO GO BACK TO DR WARE AND SHE WAS THERE UNTIL THE END!! SHE TOOK TIME TO TALK WITH ME ABOUT MY PREVIOUS BABY AND MAKING SURE I WAS COMFORTABLE WITH MY 2ND... I LOVE THIS LADY... VERY PROFESSIONAL... NOW I AM PREGNANT AGAIN AND I AM EXCITED TO CALL HER AND LET HER KNOW I WILL BE BACK...

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2012

Dr Ware is AWESOME!!!

I saw Dr. Ware with all of my pregnancies and absolutely loved her. Considering her abilities as a high risk doctor she handled every visit with ease and professionalism! I loved her bedside manner when I was in the hospital. She is an amazing doctor and I would recommend her to anyone!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2012

Caring Dr.

Dr. Ware is an awesome Dr. She took time with me and also she treats everyone with respect. She values your time so I did not half to wait hours and hours. Anything you are having trouble as far understanding what she does concerning you and your unborn child Dr. Ware and her staff will get the information for you and will also explain so you want worry. They are the Best. Thanks Dr. Ware

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Debra Ware is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Augusta, GA.

  • Dr. Jean Mcdonough

    Dr. Jean Mcdonough

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (9)
    22
  • Dr. Gregory Cook

    Dr. Gregory Cook

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (51)
    31
  • Dr. Donald Burns

    Dr. Donald Burns

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Augusta, GA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    14