Dr. Decarlo Noble MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.0
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 7 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 0.3)

7 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    59%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    10%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 27.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 7 reviews

2.0 of 5
March 3rd, 2016
Essure NO!
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Please stop pushing patients into getting the Essure procedure! No matter what doctors are saying (protecting the company Bayer) these coils are HARMING women! My life has been forever changed by Essure. Biggest mistake of my life was going into Dr. Nobles office to get this done. It's been years now and I need to have a hysterectomy to get rid of them...my quality of life depends on it. Please do you research before choosing this birth control option. Look into the THOUSANDS of women who are suffering from this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 26th, 2015
FAILURE
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He does not care well for patients. He pushed us into having a c-section, does not care what your wishes are. Horrible surgeon, will leave you a 3D scar, my new doctor ended up fixing the scar at my second c-section. She could not believe the horrible job Noble did when he closed my abdomen. Do not be fooled by his well decorated office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HORRIBLE DR NEVER AGAIN WILL I GO BACK TO HIM IF I HAVE ANOTHER KID
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Waiting.....and waiting
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I honestly like the staff here but the wait time is outrageous. Waited over thirty minutes in the waiting area, that part did not bother me. But I continued to wait over an hour in the actual room. And understandably doctors get busy, emergencies arise. I am fine with that but at least have a nurse pop her head in notifying how much longer it will be. I spent about two hours on my day off waiting just to see the doctor. At this point I'm most likely going to find a doctor who will see me within an hour or the appointed time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2013
Truly one of a kind physician and nurses!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was more than impressed with the service I got from the moment I was called back into the room. His office is the nicest I have ever seen and smelled very clean. The nurse that called me back was very sweet and caring. She took her time with me and really listen to me. She made me feel very comfortable. This was shocking to me because I have never experienced that from any other nurse especially one as young as she. It wasn't long until the doctor and his other nurse walked in. They both greeted me with a genuine smile. He also took his time with me and had an answer to all of my questions. He explained everything very well to me. After we were done he stepped out and his nurse stayed to confirm my pharmacy and to also tell me to call if I had any questions. When I returned home I realized I forgot to ask something. I called his office and was told they would have a nurse return my call. It wasn't very long before my call was returned. She told me that it was something she had to ask the doctor and she would get back to me by the get of the day.She in fact got back to me that same day! I will never go to another gynecologist again. I will recommend him to everyone I know. I think every doctor and nurse could learn a thing or 2 from them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2013
Love this dr and his staff.
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This just saying the doctor that has give me my prenatal care for my 4th baby and I wish I had known of him 8 years ago with my oldest. I would've used this office for all of my children if I had lived in the area. They are kind, the medical staff returns calls and are more than willing to help you, the receptionist is a wonderful cheery lady, and the medical assistants are very sweet as well. Dr. Noble is knowledgeable in what he does and very professional and nice. I would recommend them to everyone!!! If you need an excellent ob/gyn this is the doctor for you!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this doctor. hes always their and when you have the questionhe always has an answer.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Decarlo Noble, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Denton, TX.

Doctor

Dr. Frederick Cummings

36 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Marc Wilson

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Daniel Mcdonald

22 years experience

4.3 of 5