ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Declan Hegarty Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Declan Hegarty?

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Declan Hegarty?

Ratings and Reviews

13 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
9.3 min

Showing 13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 19th, 2016

ISA, Inverness Surgical Associates, is spacious, clean and quiet. The staff are always pleasant and attentive to details. Dr. Hegarty is interesting and thoroughly competent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Doctor Hegarty was friendly, informative and patient with my questions, confident about the outcome, and performed excellent surgery, as well as addressing my post op concerns. I would not hesitate to recommend his office and services.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2016

Life saver

Dr Hegerty saved my life. I am positive. When I went into cardiac arrest, he never gave up on this old 77 year old lady. He knew I still had stuff on my bucket list that needed to be done. He is an excellent doctor and has a very good staff that does everything possible to make your visit painless. So lucky I have them.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2015

A happy patient.

I had surgery with Dr. Hegarty and he did an excellent job. He explained the procedure so I could understand it and was very professional. I would recommend his services to anybody with confidence. It was a pleasant experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2015

A Wonderful Appt.

From the moment we walked in the door it was a positive experience. Rosie who greeted us to Dr. Hegarty and Michelle, the appointment was a breeze. We knew exactly what kind of problem we had and how to correct it. Thanks for making it easy to be your patient.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2014

AWESOME DR

Dr hegarty made you feel at ease from the word go ,he explained things thoroughly and answered any questions you had. he has a great sense of humor and talks with you like your family .he made my whole surgery experience less scary, i would highly recommend him

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

December 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 25th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Declan Hegarty is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Inverness, FL.

  • Dr. Laurence Ferber ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Laurence Ferber

    General Surgery

    Inverness, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    20
  • Dr. Thomas Hendrick

    Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Inverness, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    38
  • Dr. Farhaad Golkar

    Dr. Farhaad Golkar

    General Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Inverness, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10