ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dee Allred Is this you?
  • 40
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dee Allred?


46 Ratings with 13 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2017

A TREASURE

I have been a patient of Dr. Allred for two years. She is knowledgeable, kind, warm, a good listener. When I talk to her, I feel I have 100% of her attention. Her advice for various issues has been right on and her recommendation to specialists has been great.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2017

Best doctor around

Very caring. Always listens to you. I am a senior and she always has time for me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

Best Doctor in Scottsdale!

Dr. Dee is the most personal and knowledgeable doctor I have ever seen. She is very caring, kind and always takes the time to answer my questions regardless of how busy she gets. I recommend her to family and friends all the time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Dr. Allred is a fabulous doctor. I am so happy that I found her because up till now my choices of family physicians were awful. She is a breath of fresh air and I look forward to a long and happy time as her patient

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Wouldn't see anyone else

Have been seeing her since she's been at Scottsdale Health (Honor) Care...about 6 years. She's excellent!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2015

Best Doc EVER!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Dr. Allred is very busy and available appointments are sometimes weeks away.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 11th, 2015

The office looks nice but the complete incompetency and rudeness of the staff doesn't make up for it. When I first starting going five years ago it was much better. But now the way they treat the patient is horrible.The care you receive from the doctor isn't that exceptional that you will overlook the treatment by the front office.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 20th, 2012

Dr Allred is a wonderful caring physician. Her warm personality and gentle caring attitude is refreshing!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

I adore Dr Allred. She LISTENS to you and makes eye contact when she speaks with you as a patient. Never rushing you if you have many questions or watching her watch. Easy to get appointments with and follow up on labs is as easy as checking your email. She doesn't require you to make (and pay for) an additional appointment. LOVE HER!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Dr Allred great young doctor

Dr Allred is a caring young doctor in family care. As a first line provider, we trust her to diagnose our issues and pass us on to specialists if she feels that's warrantedA few more years experience will season her to become a top doc.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2012

Great Doctor. Good listener and is sensitive to patient needs. Seems to have good intuition into figuring out proper diagnosis and treatment. Engages the patient in the process so the patient is part of the treatment and not told to just "do this, or do that". She instructs and inspires patient participation for better results.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dee Allred is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Jennifer Burke

    Dr. Jennifer Burke

    Family Medicine, Sports Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.5
    (19)
    22
  • Dr. James Vogt Jr

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    25
  • Dr. Theodore Prier

    Dr. Theodore Prier

    Family Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    4.4
    (19)
    9