Overall Review

4.7
  • 35 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    91%
  • Satisfied
    3%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Best Doctor in Scottsdale!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dee is the most personal and knowledgeable doctor I have ever seen. She is very caring, kind and always takes the time to answer my questions regardless of how busy she gets. I recommend her to family and friends all the time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Allred is a fabulous doctor. I am so happy that I found her because up till now my choices of family physicians were awful. She is a breath of fresh air and I look forward to a long and happy time as her patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wouldn't see anyone else
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been seeing her since she's been at Scottsdale Health (Honor) Care...about 6 years. She's excellent!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Allred is very busy and available appointments are sometimes weeks away.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The office looks nice but the complete incompetency and rudeness of the staff doesn't make up for it. When I first starting going five years ago it was much better. But now the way they treat the patient is horrible.The care you receive from the doctor isn't that exceptional that you will overlook the treatment by the front office.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Allred is a wonderful caring physician. Her warm personality and gentle caring attitude is refreshing!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I adore Dr Allred. She LISTENS to you and makes eye contact when she speaks with you as a patient. Never rushing you if you have many questions or watching her watch. Easy to get appointments with and follow up on labs is as easy as checking your email. She doesn't require you to make (and pay for) an additional appointment. LOVE HER!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 6th, 2012
Dr Allred great young doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Allred is a caring young doctor in family care. As a first line provider, we trust her to diagnose our issues and pass us on to specialists if she feels that's warrantedA few more years experience will season her to become a top doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 14th, 2012
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor. Good listener and is sensitive to patient needs. Seems to have good intuition into figuring out proper diagnosis and treatment. Engages the patient in the process so the patient is part of the treatment and not told to just "do this, or do that". She instructs and inspires patient participation for better results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2010
steve russell
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
just had to switch PCP providers to Dr Allred and was amazed at her knowledge and excellence in dealing with my medical issues. she is a plus for her ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dee Allred, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

Doctor

Dr. Jennifer Burke

21 years experience

4.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Elise Donnelly

5 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Theodore Prier

8 years experience

4.5 of 5