Dr. Dee Larcheveque MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Barstow, CA

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    24%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 17.3 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
March 24th, 2014
Crazy lady
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
This doctor, at this point in time, is alert, oriented and interactive. At this point in time, I think she's a bit kooki as she repeats herself so much and is alert, oriented and interactive. At this point in time, I think she needs a brain transplant because at this point in time, she is absolutely nuts, alert, oriented and interactive...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
Patient
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. L'Archeveque is a very caring physician who takes the time to listen to her patients. I have had the pleasure to work along side with Dr. L'Acheveque in the past and have referred her to friends and family. Everyone I know who has interacted with Dr. L'Archeveque has told me that it was a positive experience and has thanked me for the referral.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
Journeyman Lineman
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dee is not only my Doctor, but I consider her my friend! She has taken care of me for the past five years, and has shown concern for me like no other doctor has before! She makes me feel great full to have her involved in my life!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2013
patient
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc would recommend to friends and family! Awesome bedside manner, truly cares for patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 16th, 2013
Excellent Dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dee was very caring. I felt as if I were the only Patient. She took time to actually listen to my issues. Not too many MD's do that anymore. I highly recommend her!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2013
visit
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to see Dr.Dee and she was wonderful. She took the time needed to figure out what was wrong. I send all my friends to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2012
AWESOME CARING DOCTOR
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wish every doctor was like her. She really cares about my concerns. She took her time and made me feel like she really wanted the best for me. I highly recommend her to you and your entire family
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2011
Very Caring
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My over all experience with Dr. Dee has never been anything but GREAT! Dr. Dee is probably the most knowledgeable, understanding, caring, and patient listener I have ever been too. The staff at her office have always been very happy and friendly. I have and will continue to refer my friends to Dr. Dee

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2011
Patient
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very concerned about the previous comment it is completely untrue I have been a client of three years and have been extremely satisfied. The previous comment doesn't even make sense. Highly recommend with no reservations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 10th, 2011
Not my type of doctor
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Strange person, definitely has medical knowledge but everything else is much to be desired

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I enjoy the Dr. and the staff at Big Apple Physicians. They are personable and always make sure that I have everything I need whether it be medical or spa needs. Thank you Dr. Dee and Staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2009
Great Doc in Temecula
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Dee Larcheveque, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Barstow, CA.